Seton Catholic Football Home

Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Midnight Blue, Vegas Gold
Coach
William Ephraim
Address
811 NE 112th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98684
Overall
4-5
District
0-5
National Rank
13231
State (WA) Rank
259
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Seton Catholic Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/3/2019 9:25 AM

    Seton Catholic's football rankings have been updated. Seton Catholic's national rank has moved +8. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Recap: Seton Catholic vs. King's Way Christian 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 3 2019
  5. 42-7 (L) - Seton Catholic @ King's Way ChristianRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019 6:00 PM

    11/1 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Seton Catholic----7
    KWCHS----42

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against rival school King's Way Christian (Vancouver, WA) by a score of 42-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  6. October
  7. Matchup: Seton Catholic High vs. King's Way Christian 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  8. Recap: Seton Catholic vs. Castle Rock 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  9. 46-23 (L) - Seton Catholic vs. Castle RockRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/26/2019

    10/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Castle Rock131381246
    Seton Catholic366823

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team lost Saturday's home conference game against Castle Rock (WA) by a score of 46-23. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  10. Matchup: Seton Catholic High vs. Castle Rock 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  11. 33-0 (W) - Seton Catholic vs. Morton/White PassRESULTWin

    Played on 10/19/2019 1:00 PM

    10/19 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    MWPHS (CO-OP)00000
    Seton Catholic2160633

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team won Saturday's home non-conference game against Morton/White Pass (Morton, WA) by a score of 33-0. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  12. 2-0 (L) - Seton Catholic vs. La CenterRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    La Center----2
    Seton Catholic----0

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against La Center (WA) by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  13. Recap: Seton Catholic vs. Columbia (White Salmon) 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/14/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 14 2019
  14. 42-0 (L) - Seton Catholic vs. ColumbiaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/12/2019

    10/12Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Columbia----42
    Seton Catholic----0

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team lost Saturday's home conference game against Columbia (White Salmon, WA) by a score of 42-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  15. 21-14 (L) - Seton Catholic @ StevensonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Seton Catholic----14
    Stevenson----21

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Stevenson (WA) by a score of 21-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  16. September
  17. Seton Catholic football highlights Fort Vancouver High School

    Uploaded Sun, 9/22/2019 · 123 views

    Posted Sun, Sep 22 2019
  18. 20-12 (W) - Seton Catholic @ Fort VancouverRESULTWin

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Seton Catholic----20
    Fort Vancouver----12

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Fort Vancouver (Vancouver, WA) by a score of 20-12. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  19. 3 Videos for this Game

    Game played on 1/1/01, most recent video added on 1/1/01

    Posted Tue, Sep 17 2019
  20. Recap: Seton Catholic vs. Northwest Christian (Colbert) 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 9/15/2019

    Posted Sun, Sep 15 2019
  21. 29-28 (W) - Seton Catholic @ LCARESULTWin

    Played on 9/13/2019 7:00 PM

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Seton Catholic688729
    LCA1480628

    The Seton Catholic varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Life Christian Academy (Tacoma, WA) by a score of 29-28. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019