Orioles mascot photo.

Stanley-Boyd Football Home

Mascot
Orioles
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Jeff Koenig
Address
507 E First Ave, Stanley, WI 54768
Overall
6-3
Conference
5-2
State (WI) Rank
109
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Stanley-Boyd Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 1/9/2021 8:02 PM

    Stanley-Boyd's football rankings have been updated. Stanley-Boyd's state rank has not changed. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. November 2020
  4. 46-17 (L) - Stanley-Boyd @ CumberlandRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/19/2020

    11/19Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stanley-Boyd----17
    Cumberland----46

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team lost Thursday's away playoff game against Cumberland (WI) by a score of 46-17.This game was part of the 2020 Wisconsin High School Football Playoff Brackets: WIAA - Division 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2020
  5. 2-0 (F) (W) - Stanley-Boyd @ ColbyRESULTWin

    Played on 11/13/2020 7:00 PM

    11/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4FinalF
    Stanley-Boyd----2
    Colby----0

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team won by forfeit in Friday's away playoff game against Colby (WI).This game was part of the 2020 Wisconsin High School Football Playoff Brackets: WIAA - Division 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2020
  6. Recap: Stanley-Boyd vs. Mondovi 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2020 · 121 views

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2020
  7. 27-20 (W) - Stanley-Boyd @ MondoviRESULTWin

    Played on 11/6/2020

    11/6Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stanley-Boyd----27
    Mondovi----20

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Mondovi (WI) by a score of 27-20. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2020
  8. Matchup: Stanley-Boyd vs. Mondovi 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2020

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2020
  9. October 2020
  10. Recap: Stanley-Boyd vs. Osseo-Fairchild 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2020

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2020
  11. 49-12 (W) - Stanley-Boyd vs. Osseo-FairchildRESULTWin

    Played on 10/30/2020

    10/30Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stanley-Boyd----49
    Osseo-Fairchild----12

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Osseo-Fairchild (Osseo, WI) by a score of 49-12. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2020
  12. Matchup: Stanley-Boyd vs. Osseo-Fairchild 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2020

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2020
  13. Recap: Stanley-Boyd vs. Durand 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2020

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2020
  14. 28-21 (L) - Stanley-Boyd @ DurandRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/23/2020 7:00 PM

    10/23 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stanley-Boyd----21
    Durand----28

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Durand (WI) by a score of 28-21. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2020
  15. Matchup: Stanley-Boyd vs. Durand 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 10/21/2020

    Posted Wed, Oct 21 2020
  16. Wisconsin: Longest Passes from Weekend of Oct 16th, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2020

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2020
  17. 23-7 (W) - Stanley-Boyd vs. Elk MoundRESULTWin

    Played on 10/16/2020

    10/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Elk Mound----7
    Stanley-Boyd----23

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Elk Mound (WI) by a score of 23-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2020
  18. Matchup: Stanley-Boyd vs. Elk Mound 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 10/14/2020

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2020
  19. Recap: Stanley-Boyd vs. Regis 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 10/13/2020

    Posted Tue, Oct 13 2020
  20. 31-13 (L) - Stanley-Boyd @ RegisRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2020

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stanley-Boyd----13
    Regis----31

    The Stanley-Boyd varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Regis (Eau Claire, WI) by a score of 31-13. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2020