Longhorns mascot photo.

Tarkington Football Home

Mascot
Longhorns
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
2770 Fm 163 Rd, Cleveland, TX 77327
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Recap: Tarkington vs. Hardin 2019

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  5. Most dominant football teams from Texas

    News - Published on 3/31/2020 12:30 PM

    Allen's four state titles enough to stand above the Lone Star State in 2010s. Read Article

    Posted this week
  6. Recap: Tarkington vs. Jasper 2019

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  7. Recap: Tarkington vs. Kelly Catholic 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Mar 21 2020
  8. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  9. Longhorns Football 2020

    The 2020 Tarkington football season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this fall! Visit Tarkington's Team Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  10. November 2019
  11. 48-3 (L) - Tarkington vs. JasperRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019

    11/1Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Jasper141413748
    Tarkington00033

    The Tarkington varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Jasper (TX) by a score of 48-3. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  12. October 2019
  13. Matchup: Tarkington High vs. Jasper 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 173 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  14. Recap: Tarkington vs. Huntington 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  15. 28-6 (L) - Tarkington @ HuntingtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019

    10/25Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Tarkington----6
    Huntington----28

    The Tarkington varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Huntington (TX) by a score of 28-6. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  16. Matchup: Tarkington High vs. Huntington 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 102 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  17. 42-25 (L) - Tarkington vs. ShepherdRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:30 PM

    10/18 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Shepherd----42
    Tarkington----25

    The Tarkington varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Shepherd (TX) by a score of 42-25. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  18. Matchup: Tarkington High vs. Shepherd 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 124 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  19. Recap: Tarkington vs. Center 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/12/2019 · 182 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  20. 62-42 (L) - Tarkington @ CenterRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Tarkington71471442
    Center621211462

    The Tarkington varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Center (TX) by a score of 62-42. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  21. Matchup: Tarkington High vs. Center 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 102 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019