Rangers mascot photo.

Wausaukee Football Home

Mascot
Rangers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Grant Russ
Address
N11941 Hwy 141, Wausaukee, WI 54177
Overall
2-7
Conference
2-3
National Rank
1449
State (WI) Rank
33
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Wausaukee Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 11/12/2019 10:28 AM

    Wausaukee's football rankings have been updated. Wausaukee's national rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. 42-13 (L) - Wausaukee vs. GibraltarRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Gibraltar----42
    Wausaukee----13

    The Wausaukee varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Gibraltar (Fish Creek, WI) by a score of 42-13. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  5. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Gibraltar 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  6. 47-16 (W) - Wausaukee @ Lena/AquinasRESULTWin

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wausaukee----47
    Lena/Aquinas----16

    The Wausaukee varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Lena/Aquinas (Lena, WI) by a score of 47-16. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  7. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Lena/STAA 2019

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  8. Report Final Score - Wausaukee vs. Oneida Nation

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  9. 48-0 (W) - Wausaukee vs. NWLON (CO-OP)RESULTWin

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    NWLON (CO-OP)----0
    Wausaukee----48

    The Wausaukee varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Northeastern Wisconsin Lutheran/Oneida Nation (Green Bay, WI) by a score of 48-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  10. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Northeastern Wisconsin Lutheran 2019

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  11. September
  12. 64-21 (L) - Wausaukee @ Three LakesRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wausaukee----21
    Three Lakes----64

    The Wausaukee varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Three Lakes (WI) by a score of 64-21. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  13. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Three Lakes 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  14. Highlight of Sevastopol High School

    Uploaded Mon, 9/23/2019

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 23 2019
  15. 46-34 (L) - Wausaukee @ SevastopolRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wausaukee8614634
    Sevastopol80221646

    The Wausaukee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Sevastopol (Sturgeon Bay, WI) by a score of 46-34. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  16. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Sevastopol 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  17. 46-14 (L) - Wausaukee vs. SuringRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/13/2019

    9/13Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Suring----46
    Wausaukee----14

    The Wausaukee varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Suring (WI) by a score of 46-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019
  18. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Suring 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  19. 48-34 (L) - Wausaukee @ GillettRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/6/2019 7:00 PM

    9/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wausaukee----34
    Gillett----48

    The Wausaukee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Gillett (WI) by a score of 48-34. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 6 2019
  20. Matchup: Wausaukee vs. Gillett 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019