Bulldogs mascot photo.

West Allis Central Football Home

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
8516 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis, WI 53227
Overall
0-9
Conference
0-6
National Rank
13579
State (WI) Rank
367
  1. Updates From December 2019
  2. West Allis Central Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2019 10:14 PM

    West Allis Central's football rankings have been updated. West Allis Central's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 21 2019
  3. October 2019
  4. 42-0 (L) - West Allis Central vs. Messmer/ShorewoodRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    MSHS (CO-OP)----42
    WACHS----0

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Messmer/Shorewood (Shorewood, WI) by a score of 42-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  5. Matchup: West Allis Central vs. Woodland Crossover (Homecoming) 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  6. 67-6 (L) - West Allis Central @ PewaukeeRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WACHS60006
    Pewaukee272002067

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Pewaukee (WI) by a score of 67-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  7. Matchup: West Allis Central vs. Pewaukee 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  8. 42-6 (L) - West Allis Central @ NBEHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WACHS----6
    NBEHS----42

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against New Berlin Eisenhower (New Berlin, WI) by a score of 42-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  9. Matchup: West Allis Central vs. Eisenhower 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  10. September 2019
  11. 49-0 (L) - West Allis Central vs. New Berlin WestRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/30/2019

    9/30Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Berlin West----49
    WACHS00000

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Monday's home conference game against New Berlin West (New Berlin, WI) by a score of 49-0. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Sep 30 2019
  12. 2 Videos for this Game

    Game played on 1/1/01, most recent video added on 1/1/01

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  13. 70-0 (L) - West Allis Central @ GreendaleRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WACHS00000
    Greendale28350770

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Greendale (WI) by a score of 70-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  14. Matchup: West Allis Central vs. Greendale 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  15. 2 Videos for this Game

    Game played on 1/1/01, most recent video added on 1/1/01

    Posted Sat, Sep 14 2019
  16. 47-21 (L) - West Allis Central @ CudahyRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/13/2019 7:00 PM

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WACHS----21
    Cudahy----47

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Cudahy (WI) by a score of 47-21. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2)

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019
  17. 45-20 (L) - West Allis Central vs. Pius XI CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/5/2019 7:00 PM

    9/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pius XI Catholic61362045
    WACHS0071320

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Thursday's home conference game against Pius XI Catholic (Milwaukee, WI) by a score of 45-20. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Sep 5 2019
  18. Matchup: West Allis Central vs. Pius XI 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  19. August 2019
  20. 40-6 (L) - West Allis Central vs. Wisconsin LutheranRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/30/2019 7:00 PM

    8/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WLHS----40
    WACHS----6

    The West Allis Central varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Wisconsin Lutheran (Milwaukee, WI) by a score of 40-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Aug 30 2019
  21. Matchup: West Allis Central vs. Wisconsin Lutheran 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 8/28/2019 · 100 views

    Posted Wed, Aug 28 2019