Nolan Short Latest Updates

Added to Roster

Friday, Jul 28, 2023

KnoxNolan has been added to the Knox 2023-24 basketball roster.

Stats Updated

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Tippecanoe Valley on Wednesday, May. 24, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

On Wednesday, May 24, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Tippecanoe Valley High School by a score of 0-2.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Plymouth on Monday, May. 22, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Monday, May 22, 2023

On Monday, May 22, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Plymouth High School by a score of 5-15.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 19, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Valparaiso on Friday, May. 19, 2023.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Friday, May 19, 2023

On Friday, May 19, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Valparaiso High School by a score of 0-8.

Stats Updated

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Winamac on Friday, May. 12, 2023.

.333
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bremen on Wednesday, May. 17, 2023.

.667
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

On Wednesday, May 17, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Bremen High School by a score of 3-11.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. North Judson-San Pierre on Tuesday, May. 16, 2023.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

On Tuesday, May 16, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against North Judson-San Pierre High School by a score of 4-5.

Stats Updated

Monday, May 15, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. North Judson-San Pierre on Monday, May. 15, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Monday, May 15, 2023

On Monday, May 15, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against North Judson-San Pierre High School by a score of 0-3.

Game Results

Friday, May 12, 2023

On Friday, May 12, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Winamac High School by a score of 1-7.

Stats Updated

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Winamac on Thursday, May. 11, 2023.

.250
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
3
At Bats

Game Results

Thursday, May 11, 2023

On Thursday, May 11, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team won their Varsity game against Winamac High School by a score of 9-3.

Stats Updated

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Culver Community on Saturday, May. 6, 2023.

.500
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats

Stats Updated

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Culver Community on Saturday, May. 6, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.500
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Saturday, May 6, 2023

On Saturday, May 6, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Culver Community High School by a score of 9-5.

Game Results

Saturday, May 6, 2023

On Saturday, May 6, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Culver Community High School by a score of 10-1.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. LaVille on Wednesday, May. 3, 2023.

1
Runs Batted In
1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats

Game Results

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

On Wednesday, May 3, 2023, the Knox Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against LaVille High School by a score of 4-2.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Nolan's stats have been entered for the win vs. LaVille on Tuesday, May. 2, 2023.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
3
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Nolan Short's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Baseball, Football
Class Year
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Nolan is ranked in the top 265 Nationally for 1 stat, top 12 in Indiana for 1 stat, and top 3 in Division 3A for 1 stat.

265th
In the Nation
1.000
Fielding Percentage
USA Icon
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

1B
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2613
Batting Average.313.243
On Base Percentage.420.375
Hits218
Runs Batted In146
Runs77
View Baseball Stats
Knox High School Knox High School
1 Redskin Trl
Knox, IN 46534
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.