Eagles Football 20-21 Season Recap

  1. 2020 South Pike Team Preview

    The South Pike football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available.

    Posted Mon, Jul 6 2020
  2. State-by-state NFL draft selections

    News - Published on 4/26/2020 9:35 AM

    Texas leads the way with 33 players selected in the 2020 NFL Draft.

    Posted Sun, Apr 26 2020
  3. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas.

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  4. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers.

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  5. Top football plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years.

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  6. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts.

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020
  7. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years.

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  8. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return.

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  9. Eagles Football 2020

    The 2020 South Pike football season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the above navigation. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  10. Mississippi All-State Football

    News - Published on 12/13/2019 1:15 PM

    Cameron Thomas of Picayune is Player of the Year; Chris Cutcliffe of Oxford is Coach of the Year.

    Posted Fri, Dec 13 2019
  11. Mississippi football playoff brackets

    News - Published on 12/7/2019 6:00 PM

    Ty Keyes leads Taylorsville to Class 2A title.

    Posted Sat, Dec 7 2019
  12. Matchup: South Pike vs. North Pike 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 708 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  13. Matchup: South Pike vs. Lanier 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 546 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  14. Matchup: South Pike vs. Raymond 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 435 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  15. Matchup: South Pike vs. Lawrence County 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 467 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  16. Mississippi Top 25 football scores

    News - Published on 10/3/2019 7:48 AM

    Four other Top 25 ranked teams match up against one another.

    Posted Thu, Oct 3 2019
  17. Matchup: South Pike vs. McComb 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 797 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019