Riley Graves Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Marionville on Thursday, Sep. 21, 2023.

5
Sets Played
2.6
Assists Per Set
13
Assists

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. New Covenant Academy on Saturday, Sep. 16, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1.0
Assists Per Set
2
Assists

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 21, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Marionville High School by a score of 2-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fair Grove on Saturday, Sep. 16, 2023.

2
Sets Played
0.5
Assists Per Set
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Hallsville on Saturday, Sep. 16, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1
Serving Aces
10
Digs

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Pleasant Hope on Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2023.

4
Sets Played
0.3
Assists Per Set
1
Assists

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Pleasant Hope High School by a score of 3-1.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Diamond on Thursday, Sep. 14, 2023.

4
Sets Played
0.3
Assists Per Set
1
Assists

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 16, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their Lady Bison Tournament match against New Covenant Academy High School by a score of 0-2.

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 16, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their Lady Bison Tournament match against Fair Grove High School by a score of 0-2.

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 16, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team forfeitted their Lady Bison Tournament match against Hallsville High School by a score of 1-1.

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 14, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Diamond High School by a score of 1-3.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Buffalo on Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2023.

3
Sets Played
1
Serving Aces
9
Digs

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Buffalo High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. El Dorado Springs on Monday, Sep. 11, 2023.

3
Sets Played
3.7
Assists Per Set
11
Assists

Game Results

Monday, Sep 11, 2023

On Monday, Sep 11, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against El Dorado Springs High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Greenfield on Thursday, Sep. 7, 2023.

3
Sets Played
2.3
Assists Per Set
7
Assists

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 7, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 7, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Greenfield High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fair Grove on Tuesday, Sep. 5, 2023.

3
Sets Played
0.7
Assists Per Set
2
Assists

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Appleton City on Saturday, Aug. 26, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1.5
Assists Per Set
3
Assists

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Fair Grove High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 2, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lamar on Thursday, Aug. 31, 2023.

3
Sets Played
4.0
Assists Per Set
12
Assists

Game Results

Thursday, Aug 31, 2023

On Thursday, Aug 31, 2023, the Stockton Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Lamar High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023

Riley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sparta on Saturday, Aug. 26, 2023.

2
Sets Played
3.0
Assists Per Set
6
Assists

Riley Graves's Bio

Plays
  • Volleyball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Riley is ranked in the top 141 in Missouri for 1 stat, top 21 in Class 2 for 1 stat, and top 4 in Class 2 District 12 for 2 stats.

Digs: 165
141st in Missouri
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

S
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Sets Played4228
Assists Per Set1.60.8
Assists6628
Serving Aces139
Digs16546
Kills12329
View Volleyball Stats
Stockton High School Stockton High School
1 Tiger Dr
Stockton, MO 65785
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.