Jaden Mayfield Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Eldorado on Wednesday, May. 4, 2022.

4
Sets Played
3
Serving Aces
-.333
Hitting Percentage

Game Results

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

On Wednesday, May 4, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Eldorado High School by a score of 1-3.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Coral Academy of Science Las Vegas on Monday, May. 2, 2022.

3
Sets Played
1
Serving Aces
-.143
Hitting Percentage

Game Results

Monday, May 2, 2022

On Monday, May 2, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Coral Academy of Science Las Vegas High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 28, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Sunrise Mountain on Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022.

4
Sets Played
1
Serving Aces
1
Digs

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 28, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Desert Pines on Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022.

3
Sets Played
-.250
Hitting Percentage
1
Total Blocks

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 28, 2022

On Thursday, Apr 28, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Sunrise Mountain High School by a score of 1-3.

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022

On Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Desert Pines High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Apr 23, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Moapa Valley on Friday, Apr. 22, 2022.

2
Sets Played
4
Serving Aces
2.0
Aces Per Set

Game Results

Friday, Apr 22, 2022

On Friday, Apr 22, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Moapa Valley High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 21, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Eldorado on Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2022.

4
Sets Played
3
Serving Aces
1
Kills

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022

On Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Eldorado High School by a score of 1-3.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 8, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Coral Academy of Science Las Vegas on Friday, Apr. 8, 2022.

3
Sets Played
-.667
Hitting Percentage

Game Results

Friday, Apr 8, 2022

On Friday, Apr 8, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Coral Academy of Science Las Vegas High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Sunrise Mountain on Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022.

3
Sets Played

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022

On Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Sunrise Mountain High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Desert Pines on Monday, Apr. 4, 2022.

4
Sets Played
2
Serving Aces
0.5
Aces Per Set

Game Results

Monday, Apr 4, 2022

On Monday, Apr 4, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their match against Desert Pines High School by a score of 3-1.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 1, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Moapa Valley on Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022.

2
Sets Played

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 31, 2022

On Thursday, Mar 31, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Moapa Valley High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Mar 26, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Clark on Friday, Mar. 25, 2022.

3
Sets Played

Game Results

Friday, Mar 25, 2022

On Friday, Mar 25, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Clark High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Mar 24, 2022

Jaden 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Chaparral on Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2022.

3
Sets Played

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022

On Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022, the Somerset Academy Losee Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Chaparral High School by a score of 0-3.

Jaden Mayfield's Bio

Plays
  • Volleyball
Class YearGraduated 2022
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Jaden is ranked in the top 95 in Nevada for 1 stat, top 25 in Division 3A for 1 stat, and top 9 in 3A - Desert for 1 stat.

Serving Aces: 21
95th in Nevada
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

S
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Sets Played5038
Serving Aces2111
Digs153
Kills643
Total Blocks212
View Volleyball Stats
Somerset Academy Losee  Somerset Academy Losee
4650 Losee Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.