Kaiden Colopy Latest Updates

Article

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Article

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022

Kaiden Colopy was tagged in the article "MaxPreps Ohio High School Athlete of the Week Award: Vote Now".

Kaiden Colopy's Bio

Plays
  • Football
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Kaiden is ranked in the top 36 in Ohio for 1 stat, top 2 in Division VII for 1 stat, and top 1 in Knox Morrow for 3 stats.

Kickoff Return Yards Avg: 25.9
36th in Ohio
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

WR
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Receiving Yards676134
Yards Per Catch12.813.3
Receptions539
Receiving Yards Per Game52.017.6
Receiving TDs122
Total TDs183
View Football Stats
Danville High School Danville High School
10 Rambo St
Danville, OH 43014
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.