Ariel Ojeda Latest Updates

2 Steals vs Boerne

2 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. La Vernia on Friday, Apr. 21, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.500
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cuero on Friday, Apr. 14, 2023.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

On Friday, Apr 21, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against La Vernia High School by a score of 0-10.

Game Results

Friday, Apr 14, 2023

On Friday, Apr 14, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Cuero High School by a score of 0-15.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cuero on Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2023.

1.000
Fielding Percentage

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gonzales on Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2023.

.750
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gonzales on Friday, Mar. 24, 2023.

.667
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Gonzales High School by a score of 4-14.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

On Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Cuero High School by a score of 0-21.

Game Results

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

On Friday, Mar 24, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Gonzales High School by a score of 1-11.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Jourdanton on Friday, Mar. 10, 2023.

1.000
Batting Average
1.000
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cole on Monday, Mar. 13, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

On Monday, Mar 13, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Cole High School by a score of 2-12.

Game Results

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

On Friday, Mar 10, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Jourdanton High School by a score of 0-15.

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

On Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Somerset High School by a score of 1-11.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Somerset on Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Added to Roster

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

San Antonio MemorialAriel has been added to the San Antonio Memorial 2023 softball roster.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Boerne on Monday, Feb. 13, 2023.

2
Points
25
FG %
1
Rebounds

Video

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

Ariel Ojeda was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Boerne ".

Game Results

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

On Monday, Feb 13, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Boerne High School by a score of 11-70.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fox Tech on Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2023.

1
Steals

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023, the San Antonio Memorial Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Fox Tech High School by a score of 60-30.

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

Ariel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Gonzales on Friday, Feb. 3, 2023.

9
Points
50
FT Per Game
43
FG %

Video

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

Ariel Ojeda was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs Gonzales ".

Ariel Ojeda's Bio

Full Bio

Stat Leader

Ariel is ranked in the top 17 in 4A Region IV District 28 for 2 stats.

Rebounds Per Game: 3.1
17th in 4A Region IV District 28
#LEADERBOARD
174A Region IV District 28

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Batting Average.250.323
On Base Percentage.250.422
Hits3151
Fielding Percentage.765.886
At Bats12458
Slugging Percentage.250.466
View Softball Stats
San Antonio Memorial High School San Antonio Memorial High School
1227 Memorial St
San Antonio, TX 78228-6199
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.