Benjamin Davis Baseball

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Navy, Red, White
Coach
Brett Cleveland
Address
12525 Ella Blvd, Houston, TX 77067
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Baseball Season

    Welcome to the Benjamin Davis baseball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From July
  2. Medium Schools All-American Baseball Team

    News - Published on 7/6/2018

    Anthony Seigler of Cartersville is player of the year, Richard Foy of New Hanover is coach of the year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  3. June
  4. MLB Mock Draft: Stewart leads deep class

    News - Published on 6/1/2018 3:00 PM

    Florida pitcher Carter Stewart edges Arizona's Matthew Liberatore as first high school player chosen. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 1 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. Ulises Ojeda's highlights Hastings

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  8. Luis Castillo's highlights Westfield

    Uploaded Tue, 5/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  9. April
  10. Luis Castillo's highlights Nimitz High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  11. Luis Castillo's highlights MacArthur

    Uploaded Fri, 4/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  12. Ulises Ojeda's highlights Nimitz High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  13. Ulises Ojeda's highlights Nimitz High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  14. Luis Castillo's highlights Dekaney High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  15. Luis Castillo's highlights Spring

    Uploaded Mon, 4/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  16. Luis Castillo's highlights Dinger

    Uploaded Mon, 4/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  17. March
  18. Ulises Ojeda's highlights Dekaney High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  19. Stephen Hunt's highlights macarthur

    Uploaded Wed, 3/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018
  20. Miguel Martinez's highlights macarthur

    Uploaded Wed, 3/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018
  21. Luis Castillo's highlights macarthur

    Uploaded Wed, 3/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018
  22. Miguel Martinez's highlights Dekaney High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 27 2018
  23. Luis Castillo's highlights Aldine High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  24. Miguel Martinez's highlights Hastings

    Uploaded Fri, 3/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 16 2018