Truckers mascot photo.

Churchland Football

Mascot
Truckers
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Orange
Coach
Alonzo Ricks
Address
4301 Cedar Ln, Portsmouth, VA 23703
Overall
4-7
Region
0-4
National Rank
6048
State (VA) Rank
174
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Vontez Jackson's highlights vs. Maury High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  3. Terrence Harris's highlights vs. Washington High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  4. Tyheem Sweat's highlights vs. Norview High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Feb 01 2015
  5. January
  6. Jaylin Dancy's highlights vs. Washington High

    Uploaded Thu, 01/22/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  7. Darran Butts's highlights vs. Norview High School

    Uploaded Wed, 01/14/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  8. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 82,343 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Churchland's national rank has moved +13. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  11. Daryl Corbett's highlights vs. Granby

    Uploaded Thu, 12/25/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  12. Daryl Corbett's highlights vs. Nansemond River High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  13. Tim Mcdonald's highlight vs. Norview High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  14. Tim Mcdonald's highlight vs. Heritage

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  15. November 2014
  16. Tim Mcdonald's highlight vs. Western Branch High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  17. Daryl Corbett's highlight vs. Warhill High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  18. Daryl Corbett's highlight vs. Western Branch High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  19. Daryl Corbett's highlight vs. Hickory High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  20. Nick Steimling's highlight vs. Lake Taylor

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  21. L.j. Rice's highlight vs. Heritage

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  22. L.j. Rice's highlight vs. Granby

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  23. L.j. Rice's highlight vs. York High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  24. L.j. Rice's highlight vs. Norcom High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014