Mascot photo for Combs high school.

Combs High School

Mascot
Coyotes
Colors
Red, Black, Silver
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
James Denton
Address:
2505 E Germann Road, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140
Phone
(480) 882-3540
  1. Updates From June
  2. Most dominant AZ programs since 2006

    News - Published on: 6/23/2017

    With nine state championships, it's not hard to see why Saguaro is king of the Grand Canyon State. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 23 2017
  3. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  4. April
  5. MaxPreps Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 4/6/2017

    Player of the Year Michael Porter Jr. headlines our 12th annual look at high school basketball’s best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  6. March
  7. Final High School Top 25 national rankings

    News - Published on: 3/31/2017 3:00 PM

    Michael Porter Jr. leads Seattle’s Nathan Hale High School to final No. 1 ranking. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  8. Softball team photo gallery "Combs vs. Salpointe Catholic (Chandler Prep Softball Classic) "

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Willittes has uploaded a new gallery "Combs vs. Salpointe Catholic (Chandler Prep Softball Classic) " for the softball team which contains 178 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Mar 27 2017
  9. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/26/2017

    With a week left to go in the season, four teams from the Upper Midwest join the rankings after winning state titles. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  10. Softball team photo gallery "Valley Christian vs Combs (Chandler Prep Softball Classic) "

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Willittes has uploaded a new gallery "Valley Christian vs Combs (Chandler Prep Softball Classic) " for the softball team which contains 172 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Mar 25 2017
  11. December 2016
  12. The 2016 AZ All-Academic Girls Volleyball Team for Divisions 3A-1A

    Web Article - Published on: 12/1/2016 4:59 PM

    Sports360AZ Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 1 2016
  13. The 2016 AZ Girls All-Academic Volleyball Team for Divisions 6A-4A

    Web Article - Published on: 12/1/2016 4:58 PM

    Sports360AZ Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 1 2016
  14. The 2016 AZ All-Academic Football Team for Divisions 6A-5A

    Web Article - Published on: 12/1/2016 12:39 PM

    Sports360AZ Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 1 2016
  15. The 2016 AZ All-Academic Football Team for Divisions 4A-1A

    Web Article - Published on: 12/1/2016 12:32 PM

    Sports360AZ Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 1 2016
  16. October 2016
  17. Taking Nominations for the 2016 AZ All-Academic Volleyball Teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/27/2016 10:45 AM

    Sports360AZ Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 27 2016
  18. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  19. September 2016
  20. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  21. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  22. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  23. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  24. August 2016
  25. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016

    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016
  26. Uploaded Tue, 8/16/2016

    Posted Tue, Aug 16 2016
  27. May 2016
  28. Track & Field team photo gallery "AIA Track & Field Championships (Boys Field Events Finals)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Paul Campbell has uploaded a new gallery "AIA Track & Field Championships (Boys Field Events Finals)" for the track & field team which contains 157 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  29. Girls Track & Field team photo gallery "AIA Track & Field Championships (Girls Track Events Finals)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Paul Campbell has uploaded a new gallery "AIA Track & Field Championships (Girls Track Events Finals)" for the girls track & field team which contains 219 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  30. Girls Track & Field team photo gallery "AIA Track & Field Championships (Girls Field Events Finals)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Paul Campbell has uploaded a new gallery "AIA Track & Field Championships (Girls Field Events Finals)" for the girls track & field team which contains 209 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  31. Golf: Valley Christian freshman, team take titles

    lwillsey@azpreps365.com (Les Willsey)

    James Mackie is medalist at 4-under par Read More

    Posted Sun, May 15 2016
  32. Boys volleyball: Seton wins D-II crown sweeping Ironwood

    lwillsey@azpreps365.com (Les Willsey)

    Betlach and Engelbert key Sentinels' first title Read More

    Posted Sat, May 14 2016
  33. D-I softball: Pinnacle rallies late to drop Desert Vista

    lwillsey@azpreps365.com (Les Willsey)

    Marissa Schuld hits, pitches Pioneers to victory Read More

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016