Tigers mascot photo.

Lee's Summit Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Eric Thomas
Address
400 SE Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Lee's Summit football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Salvatore Garozzo's highlights MO STATE

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  3. Zavian Hill's highlights MO STATE

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 13 2016
  4. Garrett Fox's highlights MO STATE

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 11 2016
  5. T.j. Kennedy's highlights MO STATE

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  6. March
  7. Derek Duello's highlights vs. Fort Osage

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  8. Dante Davis's highlights vs. Lee's Summit North

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  9. Dante Davis's highlights vs. Hickman High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  10. Quinton Lee's highlights vs. Kickapoo High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 2 2016
  11. February
  12. Quinton Lee's highlights vs. Fort Osage

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  13. Tigers Sportswear

  14. Quinton Lee's highlights vs. Hickman High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  15. January
  16. Preston Whitworth's highlights vs. Raymore-Peculiar

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  17. Preston Whitworth's highlights vs. Lee's Summit West

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  18. Preston Whitworth's highlights vs. Lee's Summit North

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lee's Summit's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  21. Adam Spainhour's highlights vs. Blue Springs

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  22. Adam Spainhour's highlights vs. Lee's Summit North

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  23. Adam Spainhour's highlights vs. Fort Osage

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  24. Adam Spainhour's highlights vs. Hickman High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  25. Adam Spainhour's highlights vs. Truman High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015