Tigers mascot photo.

Lower Cape May Lacrosse

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, Gold, Black
Coach
chris boyle
Address
687 Rte 9, Cape May, NJ 08204
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Lower Cape May lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  3. March
  4. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/13/2018

    A base runner jumps over a catcher, a football play in March and one of the most amazing individual basketball efforts in recent memory, highlight this week's top plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  5. January
  6. Mike Wiel's highlights Atlantic City

    Uploaded Mon, 1/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  7. September 2017
  8. 2018 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Lower Cape May lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  9. June 2017
  10. Luke Lare's highlights Atlantic City

    Uploaded Tue, 6/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 27 2017
  11. Luke Lare's highlights madison high nj

    Uploaded Tue, 6/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 27 2017
  12. Luke Lare's highlights Oakcrest High School

    Uploaded Tue, 6/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 27 2017
  13. 3 Videos vs. Egg Harbor Township

    Game played on 4/7/17, most recent video added on 6/26/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 27 2017
  14. Luke Lare's highlights Mainland Regional High School

    Uploaded Tue, 6/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 27 2017
  15. Chuck Magill's highlights Oakcrest High School

    Uploaded Fri, 6/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 9 2017
  16. Chuck Magill's highlights holy spirit

    Uploaded Fri, 6/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 9 2017
  17. 2 Videos vs. Ocean City

    Game played on 5/4/17, most recent video added on 6/5/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 5 2017
  18. May 2017
  19. Chuck Magill's highlights Middle Township High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/20/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 20 2017
  20. 4 Videos vs. Middle Township

    Game played on 4/22/17, most recent video added on 5/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 20 2017
  21. Chuck Magill's highlights Moorestown Friends High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/19/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017
  22. Jarryd Hill's highlights Oakcrest High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 17 2017
  23. Chuck Magill's highlights Atlantic City

    Uploaded Wed, 5/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 17 2017
  24. Branden Smith's highlights Oakcrest High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  25. Branden Smith's highlights holy spirit

    Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017