Comets mascot photo.

Mason Girls Lacrosse

Mascot
Comets
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Jim Davis
Address
6100 S Mason-Montgomery, Mason, OH 45040
Overall
8-8-1
Conference
1-3-1
National Rank
568
State (OH) Rank
28
  1. Updates From June
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/20/2017 9:25 AM

    MaxPreps' girls lacrosse rankings have been updated. Mason's national rank has moved +8 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 20 2017
  3. Cate Millard's highlights Springboro High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/12/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  4. 4 Videos vs. Springboro

    Game played on 5/2/17, most recent video added on 6/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  5. Cate Millard's highlights St. Ursula Academy GLAX

    Uploaded Wed, 6/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  6. Cate Millard's highlights Lebanon HS

    Uploaded Mon, 6/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 5 2017
  7. Julia Block's highlights Summit CDS 4/25/2017

    Uploaded Sun, 6/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 4 2017
  8. 2 Videos vs. Olentangy Orange

    Game played on 4/14/17, most recent video added on 6/4/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 4 2017
  9. Julia Block's highlights Mount Notre Dame HS

    Uploaded Sun, 6/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 4 2017
  10. Mike Kuehn's highlights Springboro High School

    Uploaded Fri, 6/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 2 2017
  11. Ohio spring sports state scores and more

    News - Published on 6/1/2017

    Baseball, softball and lacrosse...Who beat who to get where? Who leads the state? Who is winning? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  12. May
  13. 2 Videos vs. Mariemont

    Game played on 5/9/17, most recent video added on 5/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  14. Comets Sportswear

  15. Mike Kuehn's highlights Lakota West HS 3/25/2017

    Uploaded Wed, 5/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  16. Mike Kuehn's highlights LHS GLAX_4/13/2017_static cam

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  17. 2 Videos vs. New Albany

    Game played on 4/21/17, most recent video added on 5/26/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  18. 15-10 (L) - Mason vs. SpringboroRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/19/2017

    The Mason varsity lacrosse team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Springboro (OH) by a score of 15-10.This game was part of the OHSAA Girls Lacrosse State Tournament - Division I. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017
  19. 20-3 (W) - Mason vs. LebanonRESULTWin

    Played on 5/15/2017 7:00 PM

    The Mason varsity lacrosse team won Monday's home playoff game against Lebanon (OH) by a score of 20-3.This game was part of the OHSAA Girls Lacrosse State Tournament - Division I. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  20. OHSAA girls lacrosse state brackets

    News - Published on 5/15/2017 8:00 AM

    Who plays who and where in Ohio's first sanctioned state tourney? Print, download, share, display... Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  21. 11-9 (W) - Mason vs. St. Ursula AcademyRESULTWin

    Played on 5/11/2017

    The Mason varsity lacrosse team won Thursday's home non-conference game against St. Ursula Academy (Cincinnati, OH) by a score of 11-9. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  22. Report Final Score - Mason vs. Mariemont

    Played on 5/9/2017 7:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017