Mayville Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Mike Campbell
Address
6250 Fulton St, Mayville, MI 48744
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Oct, 237:00p

vs. Genesee (MI)

Game Location: Mayville High School

The Mayville Wildcats football team has a home non-conference game vs. Genesee on Friday, October 23.

  1. Updates From January
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,004 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. December 2014
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Mayville's national rank has moved -3 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  5. November 2014
  6. Hit by Colton Burke

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  7. Hit by Colton Burke

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  8. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Genesee

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  9. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Au Gres-Sims

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  10. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Chavez Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 11/5/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  11. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Westside Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  12. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. PEC Prep

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  13. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Hamady

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  14. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Star International A

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  15. Jacob Lefler's highlight vs. Genesee

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  16. October 2014
  17. Mayville (MI) Football highlights vs. Oakland Christian

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  18. 57-36 (L) - Mayville @ GeneseeRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Mayville----36
    Genesee----57

    The Mayville Wildcats football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Genesee by a score of 57-36. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  19. 45-3 (L) - Mayville vs. Au Gres-SimsRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Au Gres-Sims----45
    Mayville----3

    The Mayville Wildcats football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Au Gres-Sims by a score of 45-3. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  20. Jacob Lefler's highlight vs. Westside Christian

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  21. Jacob Lefler's highlight vs. Hamady

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  22. Jacob Lefler's highlight vs. Chavez Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 10/10/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  23. 56-30 (W) - Mayville vs. Chavez AcademyRESULTWin

    Played on 10/9/2014

    10/9Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chavez Academy----30
    Mayville----56

    The Mayville Wildcats football team won Thursday's home conference game against Chavez Academy by a score of 56-30. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 09 2014
  24. Zach Endert's highlight vs. Westside Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 10/7/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 07 2014