Mayville Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
N/A
Address
6250 Fulton St, Mayville, MI 48744
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Mayville football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. January
  4. Nate Dawson's highlights Kingston

    Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  5. December 2017
  6. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  7. November 2017
  8. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:00 AM

    More spectacular one-hand catches, remarkable hurdles over defenders and a juggling touchdown grab that Barnum & Bailey would be impressed with. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  9. Highlight of Deckerville High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  10. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 11/10/2017 8:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  11. Highlight of Kingston

    Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  12. Highlight of All Saints

    Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  13. Highlight of Lawerence

    Uploaded Mon, 11/6/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  14. Stats Updated

    Mayville's stats have been entered for the loss @ Deckerville on 10/27/2017.This game was part of the 2017 Michigan High School Football Playoff Brackets: MHSAA - 8-Man Divison I tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  15. October 2017
  16. Mike Redfield's highlights Deckerville High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017
  17. Season highlight

    Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017
  18. Senior Season Highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 10/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 29 2017
  19. Jackson Schenk's highlights Deckerville High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 29 2017
  20. 66-28 (L) - Mayville @ DeckervilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/27/2017 7:00 PM

    The Mayville varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Deckerville (MI) by a score of 66-28.This game was part of the 2017 Michigan High School Football Playoff Brackets: MHSAA - 8-Man Divison I tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  21. Football Game Recap: Deckerville vs. Mayville

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 6:29 PM

    Recap: Deckerville vs. Mayville Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  22. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  23. Mike Redfield's highlights Dryden

    Uploaded Thu, 10/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017
  24. Football Game Preview: Deckerville vs. Mayville

    News - Published on 10/25/2017 4:25 PM

    Preview: Deckerville vs. Mayville Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017