Panthers mascot photo.

Nease Lacrosse

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
10550 Ray Rd, Ponte Vedra, FL 32095
Overall
12-7
District
3-3
National Rank
266
State (FL) Rank
11
  1. Updates From June
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/29/2018 6:37 AM

    MaxPreps' lacrosse rankings have been updated. Nease's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  3. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  4. May
  5. Ashton Wood's highlights Ponte Vedra High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/29/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  6. 3 Videos vs. Bishop Moore

    Game played on 4/13/18, most recent video added on 5/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  7. Matt Pounder's highlights Gonzaga

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  8. 7 Videos vs. Oak Hall

    Game played on 4/6/18, most recent video added on 5/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  9. 7 Videos vs. Creekside

    Game played on 3/20/18, most recent video added on 5/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  10. Matt Pounder's highlights Jupiter High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  11. Matt Pounder's highlights Mandarin High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  12. 5 Videos vs. Ponte Vedra

    Game played on 3/2/18, most recent video added on 5/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 13 2018
  13. Matt Pounder's highlights Fleming Island

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  14. 3 Videos vs. Bartram Trail

    Game played on 2/22/18, most recent video added on 5/7/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  15. Matt Pounder's highlights IMG Academy

    Uploaded Sun, 5/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 6 2018
  16. April
  17. Philip Mylet's highlights Fleming Island High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  18. Peyton Brocksmith's highlights Fleming Island High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 20 2018
  19. 15-2 (L) - Nease vs. Ponte VedraRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/19/2018 7:30 PM

    The Nease varsity lacrosse team lost Thursday's neutral conference game against rival school Ponte Vedra (FL) by a score of 15-2. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  20. Reilly Mickey's highlights Fleming Island High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  21. 10-8 (W) - Nease vs. Fleming IslandRESULTWin

    Played on 4/17/2018 8:00 PM

    The Nease varsity lacrosse team won Tuesday's neutral conference game against Fleming Island (Orange Park, FL) by a score of 10-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  22. 18-6 (L) - Nease @ Bishop MooreRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/13/2018 7:00 PM

    The Nease varsity lacrosse team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Bishop Moore (Orlando, FL) by a score of 18-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 13 2018