Osseo Football

Mascot
Orioles
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Orange
Coach
Derrin Lamker
Address
317 2nd Ave NW, Osseo, MN 55369
Overall
6-4
Conference
5-1
National Rank
1318
State (MN) Rank
17
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Stephan Reed's highlights vs. Eden Prairie High

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    More videos
    Posted this week
  3. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Last month · 55,494 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Osseo's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  7. Nash Jensen's highlights vs. Robbinsdale

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  8. Nash Jensen's highlights vs. Spring Lake Park

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  9. Nash Jensen's highlights vs. Irondale High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  10. Nash Jensen's highlights vs. Minnetonka High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  11. Evan Williams's highlight vs. Totino-Grace High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  12. November 2014
  13. Report Score - Osseo vs. Blaine

    Played on 11/28/2014 7:00 PM

    No score has been entered for this game. Please help us by reporting the correct score. Note: you must be logged in or registered to the site before submitting a score. Thank you. Report Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  14. Killian Okere's highlight vs. Robbinsdale

    Uploaded Thu, 11/27/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  15. Steven Fischer's highlight vs. Spring Lake Park

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  16. Steven Fischer's highlight vs. Champlin Park High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  17. Steven Fischer's highlight vs. Minnetonka High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  18. Steven Fischer's highlight vs. Irondale High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  19. Damario Armstrong's highlight vs. Robbinsdale

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  20. Jaikub Jones's highlight vs. Scrimmage

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  21. Kiante Brewer's highlight vs. Park Center High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  22. Kiante Brewer's highlight vs. Champlin Park High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  23. Osseo (MN) Football highlights vs. Totino-Grace High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Nov 21 2014