Rams mascot photo.

Reavis Girls Basketball

Mascot
Rams
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
tim zasada
Address
6034 W 77Th St, Burbank, IL 60459
Overall
11-17
Conference
6-7
National Rank
10469
State (IL) Rank
394
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  5. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/3/2018 11:04 AM

    MaxPreps' girls basketball rankings have been updated. Reavis' national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  7. March
  8. Great Lakes region gbk single game leaders

    News - Published on 3/29/2018 1:30 PM

    A look at the season's single-game statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  9. Highlight of Richards High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  10. Highlight of Lincoln-Way West

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  11. Highlight of Kennedy High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  12. Grace Kopp's highlights Kelly

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  13. Highlight of Kelly

    Uploaded Sun, 3/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  14. Reavis girls basketball highlights Eisenhower

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  15. Highlight of Port Jervis

    Uploaded Thu, 3/1/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 1 2018
  16. February
  17. Reavis girls basketball highlights Shepard

    Uploaded Tue, 2/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  18. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/23/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  19. IHSA gbkb 3A/4A brackets & stat leaders

    News - Published on 2/22/2018 11:00 AM

    Who plays who in the Sweet 16 and who leads the Land of Lincoln in points, rebounds, assists and more as Sectional tournament plays starts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  20. IHSA gbkb 1A/2A brackets & stat leaders

    News - Published on 2/15/2018

    Who plays who in the Sweet 16 and who leads the Land of Lincoln in points, rebounds, assists and more as Sectional tournament plays starts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  21. 61-22 (L) - Reavis vs. Montini CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/13/2018 6:00 PM

    The Reavis varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral playoff game against Montini Catholic (Lombard, IL) by a score of 61-22. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  22. 54-45 (W) - Reavis vs. Proviso WestRESULTWin

    Played on 2/12/2018 7:00 PM

    The Reavis varsity basketball team won Monday's home playoff game against Proviso West (Hillside, IL) by a score of 54-45. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  23. 61-33 (L) - Reavis @ StaggRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/8/2018 6:00 PM

    The Reavis varsity basketball team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Stagg (Palos Hills, IL) by a score of 61-33. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018