Rams mascot photo.

Reavis Girls Basketball

Mascot
Rams
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
tim zasada
Address
6034 W 77Th St, Burbank, IL 60459
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Reavis girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 6

    News - Published on 9/14/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,' welcomes two special dads who have coached their daughters. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 'Play Like a Girl' with NikkiB: EP 1-3

    News - Published on 8/26/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'offers life skills and variety of topics to aspiring female athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  6. May
  7. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  8. April
  9. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  10. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  11. March
  12. Great Lakes region gbk single game leaders

    News - Published on 3/29/2018 1:30 PM

    A look at the season's single-game statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  13. Highlight of Richards High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  14. Highlight of Lincoln-Way West

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  15. Highlight of Kennedy High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  16. Grace Kopp's highlights Kelly

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  17. Highlight of Kelly

    Uploaded Sun, 3/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  18. Reavis girls basketball highlights Eisenhower

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  19. Highlight of Port Jervis

    Uploaded Thu, 3/1/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 1 2018
  20. February
  21. Reavis girls basketball highlights Shepard

    Uploaded Tue, 2/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  22. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/23/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  23. IHSA gbkb 3A/4A brackets & stat leaders

    News - Published on 2/22/2018 11:00 AM

    Who plays who in the Sweet 16 and who leads the Land of Lincoln in points, rebounds, assists and more as Sectional tournament plays starts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  24. IHSA gbkb 1A/2A brackets & stat leaders

    News - Published on 2/15/2018

    Who plays who in the Sweet 16 and who leads the Land of Lincoln in points, rebounds, assists and more as Sectional tournament plays starts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  25. 61-22 (L) - Reavis vs. Montini CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/13/2018 6:00 PM

    The Reavis varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral playoff game against Montini Catholic (Lombard, IL) by a score of 61-22. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018