Cardinals mascot photo.

Thorp Football

Mascot
Cardinals
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Jeff Geissler
Address
605 S Clark St, Thorp, WI 54771
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Thorp football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Kameron Kryzanski's highlights Owen-Withee High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Bachelorette is Aaron Rodgers' brother, QB

    News - Published on: 5/23/2016

    Learn more about the high school exploits of the new reality TV star. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. 2016 Draft: Green Bay Packers facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 10:20 PM

    Sixteen California natives have been drafted over the past decade by one of the NFL's most storied franchises. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  6. Kameron Kryzanski's highlights vs. Gilman

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 24 2016
  7. February
  8. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Rib Lake-Prentice

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  9. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Athens

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  10. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Assumption

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  11. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Newman

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  12. January
  13. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. McDonell Central

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  14. Cardinals Sportswear

  15. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Owen-Withee

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  16. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  17. Wyatt Denzine's highlights vs. Rib Lake-Prentice

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  18. Mitchell Seehaver's highlights vs. Loyal High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Ryan Stunkel's highlights vs. Gilman

    Uploaded Sun, 12/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  21. Ryan Stunkel's highlights vs. McDonell Central

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  22. Ryan Stunkel's highlights vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  23. Ryan Stunkel's highlights vs. Athens

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Thorp's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  25. Kameron Kryzanski's highlights vs. McDonell Central

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015