Cardinals mascot photo.

Thorp Football

Mascot
Cardinals
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Jeff Geissler
Address
605 S Clark St, Thorp, WI 54771
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Kameron Kryzanski's highlights vs. McDonell Central

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Apr 24 2015
  3. Kameron Kryzanski's highlights vs. Loyal High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Apr 24 2015
  4. January
  5. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 113,949 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  6. December 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Thorp's national rank has moved +2 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. November 2014
  9. Chad Pawlak's highlights vs. Gilman

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  10. October 2014
  11. 47-0 (L) - Thorp vs. GilmanRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Gilman----47
    Thorp----0

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's home conference game against Gilman by a score of 47-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  12. Josh Oberle's highlights vs. McDonell Central

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  13. 44-20 (L) - Thorp @ McDonell CentralRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Thorp----20
    McDonell Central----44

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's away conference game against McDonell Central by a score of 44-20. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  14. Josh Oberle's highlight vs. Abbotsford

    Uploaded Fri, 10/3/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  15. 32-14 (L) - Thorp vs. AbbotsfordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/3/2014

    10/3Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Abbotsford----32
    Thorp----14

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's home conference game against Abbotsford by a score of 32-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  16. September 2014
  17. Josh Oberle's highlights vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 9/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  18. Chad Pawlak's highlights vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 9/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  19. Mitchel Redfern's highlight vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 9/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  20. 38-8 (L) - Thorp vs. Greenwood/GrantonRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/26/2014

    9/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Greenwood/Granton----38
    Thorp----8

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's home conference game against Greenwood/Granton by a score of 38-8. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 26 2014
  21. Mitchel Redfern's highlight vs. Athens

    Uploaded Wed, 9/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Sep 24 2014
  22. Josh Oberle's highlight vs. Athens

    Uploaded Sun, 9/21/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 21 2014
  23. Chad Pawlak's highlights vs. Athens

    Uploaded Sun, 9/21/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 21 2014
  24. 61-0 (L) - Thorp @ AthensRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/19/2014

    9/19Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Thorp----0
    Athens----61

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's away conference game against Athens by a score of 61-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 19 2014
  25. Chad Pawlak's highlights vs. Loyal High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/13/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 13 2014
  26. Josh Oberle's highlights vs. Loyal High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/13/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 13 2014