Cardinals mascot photo.

Thorp Football

Mascot
Cardinals
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Jeff Geissler
Address
605 S Clark St, Thorp, WI 54771
Overall
0-9
Conference
0-9
National Rank
13340
State (WI) Rank
379
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Last month · 55,085 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. December 2014
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Thorp's national rank has moved +2 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  5. November 2014
  6. Chad Pawlak's highlight vs. Gilman

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  7. October 2014
  8. 47-0 (L) - Thorp vs. GilmanRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Gilman----47
    Thorp----0

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's home conference game against Gilman by a score of 47-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  9. Josh Oberle's highlight vs. McDonell Central

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  10. 44-20 (L) - Thorp @ McDonell CentralRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Thorp----20
    McDonell Central----44

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's away conference game against McDonell Central by a score of 44-20. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  11. Josh Oberle's highlight vs. Abbotsford

    Uploaded Fri, 10/03/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  12. 32-14 (L) - Thorp vs. AbbotsfordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/3/2014

    10/3Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Abbotsford----32
    Thorp----14

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's home conference game against Abbotsford by a score of 32-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  13. September 2014
  14. Josh Oberle's highlights vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 09/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  15. Mitchel Redfern's highlight vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 09/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  16. Chad Pawlak's highlight vs. Greenwood

    Uploaded Sat, 09/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  17. Report Score - Thorp vs. Greenwood

    Played on 9/26/2014 7:00 PM

    No score has been entered for this game. Please help us by reporting the correct score. Note: you must be logged in or registered to the site before submitting a score. Thank you. Report Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 26 2014
  18. 38-8 (L) - Thorp vs. Greenwood/GrantonRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/26/2014

    9/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Greenwood/Granton----38
    Thorp----8

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's home conference game against Greenwood/Granton by a score of 38-8. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 26 2014
  19. Mitchel Redfern's highlight vs. Athens

    Uploaded Wed, 09/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Sep 24 2014
  20. Josh Oberle's highlight vs. Athens

    Uploaded Sun, 09/21/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 21 2014
  21. Chad Pawlak's highlight vs. Athens

    Uploaded Sat, 09/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 20 2014
  22. 61-0 (L) - Thorp @ AthensRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/19/2014

    9/19Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Thorp----0
    Athens----61

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's away conference game against Athens by a score of 61-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 19 2014
  23. Chad Pawlak's highlight vs. Loyal High School

    Uploaded Sat, 09/13/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 13 2014
  24. Josh Oberle's highlight vs. Loyal High School

    Uploaded Sat, 09/13/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 13 2014
  25. 35-6 (L) - Thorp @ LoyalRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/12/2014

    9/12Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Thorp----6
    Loyal----35

    The Thorp Cardinals football team lost Friday's away conference game against Loyal by a score of 35-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 12 2014