6'4"185 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2023
22-23 Varsity Basketball
Jersey
#23
Position
C, F, PF
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video " Touchdown Run vs Shiner ."

    Posted yesterday
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "38-yard Reception vs Three Rivers ."

    Posted Sun, Nov 20 2022 @ 11:36 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "37-yard Touchdown Reception vs Junction ."

    Posted Sun, Nov 13 2022 @ 11:35 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Junction High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 11 2022 @ 07:32 PM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Holland High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 08 2022 @ 07:35 PM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "86-yard Touchdown Reception vs Holland ."

    Posted Sun, Nov 06 2022 @ 11:39 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "11-yard Touchdown Run vs Weimar ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 30 2022 @ 11:43 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Schulenburg High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2022 @ 06:57 PM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "68-yard Touchdown Reception vs Schulenburg ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 16 2022 @ 11:43 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "53-yard Touchdown Reception vs Hearne ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 09 2022 @ 11:43 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Hearne High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 09 2022 @ 01:18 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Thorndale High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 03 2022 @ 06:24 PM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "98-yard Touchdown Reception vs Thorndale ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 02 2022 @ 11:46 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Thrall High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2022 @ 06:22 PM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "38-yard Touchdown Reception vs Thrall ."

    Posted Sun, Sep 25 2022 @ 11:49 AM
  • Jaidyn was tagged in the video "Jaidyn Guyton's highlights Nixon-Smiley High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 20 2022 @ 06:37 PM