5'9"160 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2021
Plays Football
20-21 Varsity Football
JerseyPosCapt
#2SS, OLBYes
OverallConf
4-23-1
AK Rank
5
  • Kellen was tagged in the video "Kellen Curtis's highlights Bartlett High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2020 @ 06:12 PM
  • Kellen's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Bartlett.

    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2020
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Bartlett.

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2020

    The South Anchorage varsity football team lost Saturday's home playoff game against Bartlett (Anchorage, AK) by a score of 34-24.

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bartlett----34
    South Anchorage----24
  • Kellen was tagged in the video "Kellen Curtis's highlights Robert Service High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 11 2020 @ 09:55 AM
  • Kellen's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Service.

    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2020
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Service.

    Posted Fri, Oct 09 2020

    The South Anchorage varsity football team won Saturday's home conference game against rival school Service (Anchorage, AK) by a score of 37-13.

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Service----13
    South Anchorage----37
  • Kellen was tagged in the video "Kellen Curtis's highlights West Anchorage High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 03 2020 @ 07:38 AM
  • Kellen's football stats have been updated for the win @ West Anchorage.

    Posted Fri, Oct 02 2020
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ West Anchorage.

    Posted Thu, Oct 01 2020

    The South Anchorage varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against West Anchorage (Anchorage, AK) by a score of 40-6.

    10/2Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    South Anchorage----40
    West Anchorage----6
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Dimond.

    Posted Fri, Sep 25 2020

    The South Anchorage varsity football team won Saturday's home conference game against Dimond (Anchorage, AK) by a score of 43-20.

    9/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Dimond0200020
    South Anchorage17620043
  • Kellen's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. East Anchorage.

    Posted Fri, Sep 18 2020
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. East Anchorage.

    Posted Thu, Sep 17 2020

    The South Anchorage varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against East Anchorage (Anchorage, AK) by a score of 20-13.

    9/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    East Anchorage----20
    South Anchorage----13
  • Kellen's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Chugiak.

    Posted Fri, Sep 11 2020
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Chugiak.

    Posted Thu, Sep 10 2020

    The South Anchorage varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Chugiak (AK) by a score of 42-0.

    9/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chugiak00000
    South Anchorage----42
  • Kellen was tagged in the video "2019 Junior Highlights."

    Posted Fri, Dec 06 2019 @ 06:23 PM
  • Kellen was tagged in the video "Junior Highlights ."

    Posted Sun, Nov 17 2019 @ 01:36 AM