Mascot photo for Bishop Miege high school.

Bishop Miege High School

Mascot
Stags
Colors
Blue, Scarlet
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Mike Hubka
Address:
5041 Reinhardt Dr, Shawnee Mission, KS 66205
Phone
(913) 262-2700
Fax
(913) 262-3754
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Most dominant football programs by state

    News - Published on: 5/26/2020 7:00 AM

    A look at the most dominant gridiron programs in each state since 2009. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  4. Most popular football teams in each state

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 8:00 AM

    A look at the programs fans are following on MaxPreps. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  5. Kansas' top boys basketball programs

    News - Published on: 5/7/2020 10:15 AM

    Blue Valley Northwest is Sunflower State's best from 2010s. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 7 2020
  6. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  7. Last Month
  8. Interview with 2021 QB Timothy Dorsey

    Web Article - Published on: 4/21/2020 8:38 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2020
  9. March
  10. Uploaded Tue, 3/17/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2020
  11. Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2020

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  12. 65-61 (W) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. AndaleRESULTWin

    Played on 3/12/2020 8:15 PM

    3/12 @ 8:15pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Andale----61
    Bishop Miege----65

    The Bishop Miege varsity basketball team won Thursday's neutral playoff game against Andale (KS) by a score of 65-61.This game was part of the 2020 KSHSAA Boys Basketball State Championships - Class 4A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  13. 60-45 (W) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. ChapmanRESULTWin

    Played on 3/11/2020 8:15 PM

    3/11 @ 8:15pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bishop Miege----60
    Chapman----45

    The Bishop Miege varsity basketball team won Wednesday's neutral playoff game against Chapman (KS) by a score of 60-45.This game was part of the 2020 KSHSAA Girls Basketball State Championships - Class 4A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  14. Uploaded Sun, 3/8/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 8 2020
  15. Uploaded Sat, 3/7/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  16. 82-53 (W) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. TonganoxieRESULTWin

    Played on 3/7/2020

    3/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bishop Miege----82
    Tonganoxie----53

    The Bishop Miege varsity basketball team won Saturday's neutral playoff game against Tonganoxie (KS) by a score of 82-53. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  17. Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  18. Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  19. Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  20. 70-40 (W) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. HaydenRESULTWin

    Played on 3/6/2020

    3/6Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bishop Miege----70
    Hayden----40

    The Bishop Miege varsity basketball team won Friday's neutral playoff game against Hayden (Topeka, KS) by a score of 70-40. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  21. Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 5 2020
  22. Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 4 2020
  23. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020
  24. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020
  25. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020
  26. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020
  27. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020
  28. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020