Mascot photo for Breck high school.

Breck High School

Mascot
Mustangs
Colors
Navy, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
John Thiel
Address:
123 Ottawa Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55422
Phone
(763) 381-8100
Fax
(763) 381-8114
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. Get to know these 25 female prep athletes

    News - Published on: 5/6/2020 3:00 PM

    Paige Bueckers, Jayda Coleman, Paige Flickinger lead a talented group of seniors. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 6 2020
  4. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  5. Last Month
  6. Celebrating Seniors: Top 100 athletes

    News - Published on: 4/17/2020 1:00 PM

    MaxPreps honors outgoing class with a look at 100 teenagers making waves in the sports world. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 17 2020
  7. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on: 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  8. October 2019
  9. Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019 ยท 135 views

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  10. Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  11. Uploaded Fri, 10/18/2019

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  12. Uploaded Mon, 10/14/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 14 2019
  13. Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  14. Uploaded Mon, 10/7/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 7 2019
  15. Uploaded Tue, 10/1/2019

    Posted Tue, Oct 1 2019
  16. September 2019
  17. Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  18. Uploaded Mon, 9/23/2019

    Posted Mon, Sep 23 2019
  19. Uploaded Sat, 9/21/2019

    Posted Sat, Sep 21 2019
  20. Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  21. Uploaded Sat, 9/14/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 14 2019
  22. Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  23. Uploaded Sun, 9/8/2019

    Posted Sun, Sep 8 2019
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  25. August 2019
  26. Uploaded Sat, 8/31/2019

    Posted Sat, Aug 31 2019
  27. December 2018
  28. Breck Volleyball Sweeps Blake

    Web Article - Published on: 12/6/2018 5:16 PM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 6 2018
  29. October 2018
  30. Uploaded Wed, 10/31/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 31 2018
  31. Uploaded Wed, 10/24/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 24 2018
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018