Red Devils mascot photo.

Central Football Home

Mascot
Red Devils
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Jamey DuBose
Address
2400 Dobbs Dr, Phenix City, AL 36870
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
National Rank
33
State (AL) Rank
1
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 23 at 7:00 PM
Hoovervs. Central

The Central varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Hoover (AL) on Friday, August 23 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Ryan M. Red Devils All-Star Scorer
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 25 composite high school football rankings

    Uploaded 2 days ago · 28,753 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Highlight of Preseason

    Uploaded last week · 143 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/11/2019 8:11 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Central's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  5. Last Month
  6. Best football team from all 50 states

    News - Published on 7/26/2019 10:45 AM

    Find out who enters the season with a target on their back in your state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 26 2019
  7. Top 100 high school football teams

    News - Published on 7/24/2019

    California, Florida and Texas claim nearly half of list as 38 teams look to repeat as state champions. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 24 2019
  8. Alabama's most dominant football programs

    News - Published on 7/15/2019 3:45 PM

    Recognizing the Yellowhammer State's most consistent winners since 2009. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 15 2019
  9. 2019 Team Preview

    The Central football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Central's Team Preview

    Posted Sat, Jul 6 2019
  10. June
  11. Recap: Central vs. Park Crossing 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 6/10/2019 · 240 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 10 2019
  12. March
  13. The Central football (2019) Season is Beginning

    The Central football team wall will be updated daily throughout the season with the latest Red Devils information. Prior year game schedules, rosters and more can be found using the left navigation. Go get em this fall! Visit Central's Team Preview

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 5 2019
  14. February
  15. Central Football Honored on TOC

    News - Published on 2/12/2019

    Central High School football team nationally ranked on the 2018-19 TOC. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 12 2019
  16. Pro Photos: Central TOC Ceremony

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Precision Sports Entertainment has uploaded a new gallery 'Central TOC Ceremony' containing 11 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 8 2019
  17. Red Devils named to Tour of Champions

    News - Published on 2/5/2019

    Central prepares to host a special TOC 2018-19 ceremony where the football team will be nationally recognized by MaxPreps. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 5 2019
  18. January
  19. 2018 Alabama Football Coaches Poll

    News - Published on 1/31/2019

    See how the 2018 MaxPreps computer rankings stack up against the Alabama Football Coaches poll! Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 31 2019
  20. 2019 Polynesian Bowl highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 1/20/2019 · 3,859 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 20 2019
  21. How many football teams went unbeaten?

    News - Published on 1/8/2019

    A total of 194 teams did not lose a game during the 2018 season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 8 2019
  22. December 2018
  23. Final Top 25 high school football rankings

    Uploaded Sun, 12/23/2018 · 220,186 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 23 2018
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/22/2018 10:43 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Central's national rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 22 2018
  25. Rod Battle Fills In The Gap On The O line

    Web Article

    Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 20 2018
  26. Top 25 high school football rankings

    Uploaded Sun, 12/16/2018 · 132,496 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 16 2018