Wildcats mascot photo.

Cunningham Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2019-20
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
Eric Meyers
Address
100 West 4th, Cunningham, KS 67035
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. Updates From July
  2. Wildcats Girls Basketball 2019-20

    The 2019-20 Cunningham girls basketball season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2018-19 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 9 2019
  3. March
  4. Cunningham vs South Gray Game Highlights - Feb. 28, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 3/1/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 1 2019
  5. February
  6. 54-43 (L) - Cunningham vs. South GrayRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/28/2019 7:30 PM

    2/28 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cunningham34122443
    South Gray194131854

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team lost Thursday's neutral playoff game against South Gray (Montezuma, KS) by a score of 54-43. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 28 2019
  7. Cunningham vs Coldwater-South Central Game Highlights - Feb. 23, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 2/25/2019

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 25 2019
  8. 51-29 (L) - Cunningham @ South CentralRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/23/2019 6:00 PM

    2/23 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cunningham2871229
    South Central714102051

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against South Central (Coldwater, KS) by a score of 51-29. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 23 2019
  9. Cunningham vs Bucklin Game Highlights - Feb. 21, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 2/22/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 22 2019
  10. 48-36 (W) - Cunningham vs. BucklinRESULTWin

    Played on 2/21/2019 6:00 PM

    2/21 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cunningham106122048
    Bucklin51651036

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team won Thursday's neutral playoff game against Bucklin (KS) by a score of 48-36. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 21 2019
  11. Cunningham vs Ashland Game Highlights - Feb. 18, 2019

    Uploaded Tue, 2/19/2019

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 19 2019
  12. 74-30 (W) - Cunningham vs. AshlandRESULTWin

    Played on 2/18/2019

    2/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cunningham----74
    Ashland----30

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team won Monday's neutral non-conference game against Ashland (KS) by a score of 74-30. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Feb 18 2019
  13. Cunningham vs Burrton Game Highlights - Feb. 15, 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 2/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 16 2019
  14. 55-25 (W) - Cunningham vs. BurrtonRESULTWin

    Played on 2/15/2019

    2/15Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Burrton----25
    Cunningham----55

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team won Friday's home conference game against Burrton (KS) by a score of 55-25. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 15 2019
  15. Cunningham vs Norwich Game Highlights - Feb. 12, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/13/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 13 2019
  16. Report Final Score - Cunningham vs. Norwich

    Played on 2/12/2019

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 12 2019
  17. 49-41 (W) - Cunningham vs. Central ChristianRESULTWin

    Played on 2/8/2019 6:30 PM

    2/8 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cunningham141581249
    CCHS91551241

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team won Friday's neutral conference game against Central Christian (Hutchinson, KS) by a score of 49-41. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 8 2019
  18. Cunningham vs Skyline Game Highlights - Feb. 5, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/6/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 6 2019
  19. Report Final Score - Cunningham @ Skyline

    Played on 2/5/2019

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 5 2019
  20. Cunningham vs Fairfield Game Highlights - Feb. 1, 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 2/2/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 2 2019
  21. 49-18 (W) - Cunningham vs. FairfieldRESULTWin

    Played on 2/1/2019 7:00 PM

    2/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fairfield073818
    Cunningham131351849

    The Cunningham varsity basketball team won Friday's home conference game against Fairfield (Langdon, KS) by a score of 49-18. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 1 2019
  22. January
  23. Cunningham vs South Barber Game Highlights - Jan. 29, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 1/30/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 30 2019
  24. Report Final Score - Cunningham @ South Barber

    Played on 1/29/2019

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Jan 29 2019