Mascot photo for Derby high school.

Derby High School

Mascot
Panthers
Colors
Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Russell Baldwin
Address:
920 N Rock Rd, Derby, KS 67037
Phone
(316) 788-8500
Fax
(316) 788-8597
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Uploaded last week

    Posted Wed, May 20 2020
  3. Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 15 2020
  4. Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 15 2020
  5. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  6. Most popular football teams in each state

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 8:00 AM

    A look at the programs fans are following on MaxPreps. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  7. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  8. Last Month
  9. Most dominant football teams from Kansas

    News - Published on: 4/30/2020 3:05 PM

    Six state titles helps put Bishop Miege at the top of the list. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 30 2020
  10. Top 100 Under the Radar football players

    News - Published on: 4/24/2020 5:00 PM

    Without spring football and summer camps we put the spotlight on under-recruited Class of 2021 standouts. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 24 2020
  11. Uploaded last month ยท 171 views

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2020
  12. March
  13. Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2020

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  14. 44-39 (W) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. SMNHSRESULTWin

    Played on 3/11/2020 4:45 PM

    3/11 @ 4:45pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1OT2Final
    SMNHS4111284039
    Derby145794544

    The Derby varsity basketball team won Wednesday's neutral playoff game against Shawnee Mission Northwest (Shawnee Mission, KS) in overtime by a score of 44-39.This game was part of the 2020 KSHSAA Girls Basketball State Championships - Class 6A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  15. Uploaded Mon, 3/9/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 9 2020
  16. Stats Updated

    Derby's basketball stats have been entered for the loss @ Haysville Campus on 3/7/2020. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Mar 8 2020
  17. Uploaded Sun, 3/8/2020

    Posted Sun, Mar 8 2020
  18. 69-58 (L) - Boys Varsity Basketball @ Haysville CampusRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2020 6:00 PM

    3/7 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Derby1213132058
    Haysville Campus189172569

    The Derby varsity basketball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Haysville Campus (Wichita, KS) by a score of 69-58. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  19. 43-24 (W) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Dodge CityRESULTWin

    Played on 3/6/2020 7:00 PM

    3/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Dodge City955524
    Derby141151343

    The Derby varsity basketball team won Friday's home playoff game against Dodge City (KS) by a score of 43-24. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  20. Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2020

    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  21. Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 1 2020
  22. February
  23. Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  24. Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  25. Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  26. Uploaded Thu, 2/27/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 27 2020
  27. Uploaded Wed, 2/26/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 26 2020
  28. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  29. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020