Cougars mascot photo.

Dickson County Soccer Home

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Navy, Orange
Coach
Chris Cardona
Address
509 Henslee Dr, Dickson, TN 37055
Overall
1-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. April
  4. 15-minute AMRAP with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/8/2020 12:30 PM

    The certified trainer gets us moving with a 15-minute, high-energy session. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 8 2020
  5. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  6. March
  7. Chair workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/31/2020 3:30 PM

    Certified trainer uses a chair to give the high school sports community another 20-minute training session. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 31 2020
  8. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/30/2020 3:10 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes in high intensity interval training. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 30 2020
  9. August 2019
  10. 2020 Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Dickson County soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this spring!

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Fri, Aug 30 2019
  11. May 2019
  12. Highlight of Henry County High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/8/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 8 2019
  13. Highlight of Glencliff High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/8/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 8 2019
  14. Player of the Game vs. Henry County

    Congratulations to #4 Jett Carter for being selected the Dickson County Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Tue, May 7 2019
  15. April 2019
  16. Player of the Game vs. Harpeth

    Congratulations to #17 Christian Peralta for being selected the Dickson County Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Tue, Apr 30 2019
  17. Player of the Game vs. Cane Ridge

    Congratulations to #16 Ty Beasley for being selected the Dickson County Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Tue, Apr 30 2019
  18. Player of the Game @ Clarksville

    Congratulations to #5 Tucker Purvine for being selected the Dickson County Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Tue, Apr 30 2019
  19. Highlight of Clarksville High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/29/2019

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Apr 29 2019
  20. Highlight of Cane Ridge High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/26/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Apr 26 2019
  21. Highlight of LEAD Academy High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/20/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Apr 20 2019
  22. Highlight of Grissom High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/20/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Apr 20 2019
  23. Highlight of Creek Wood High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/18/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 18 2019