Conquistadores mascot photo.

Don Lugo Football Home

Mascot
Conquistadores
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Black, Brown, Gold
Coach
Greg Gano
Address
13400 Pipeline Ave, Chino, CA 91710
Overall
4-7
League
3-2
National Rank
8621
State (CA) Rank
595
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Don Lugo Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2019 10:13 PM

    Don Lugo's football rankings have been updated. Don Lugo's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 21 2019
  3. California Top 10 FB Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 12/19/2019 12:30 PM

    Flips, saves, laterals and one-hand catches just begin to describe the action during this remarkable list. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 19 2019
  4. November 2019
  5. 5 handoffs lead to wild California TD

    News - Published on 11/15/2019 10:40 AM

    Leigh High School's junior varsity teams gets almost everyone involved in crazy touchdown. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 15 2019
  6. 40-20 (L) - Don Lugo vs. BurbankRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2019 7:30 PM

    11/8 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Burbank----40
    Don Lugo----20

    The Don Lugo varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Burbank (CA) by a score of 40-20.This game was part of the 2019 CIF Southern Section High School Football Playoff Brackets - Division 7 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  7. Southern Section football playoff brackets

    News - Published on 11/8/2019 10:35 AM

    CIF Southern Section to crown champions in 16 divisions. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  8. 16-13 (W) - Don Lugo @ Diamond BarRESULTWin

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Don Lugo0130316
    Diamond Bar0130013

    The Don Lugo varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Diamond Bar (CA) by a score of 16-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  9. October 2019
  10. Matchup: Don Lugo vs. Diamond Bar 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 243 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  11. 15-14 (W) - Don Lugo vs. ChinoRESULTWin

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chino707014
    Don Lugo007815

    The Don Lugo varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against rival school Chino (CA) by a score of 15-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  12. Matchup: Don Lugo vs. Chino 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 287 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  13. 36-12 (W) - Don Lugo @ MontclairRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019 6:00 PM

    10/18 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Don Lugo----36
    Montclair----12

    The Don Lugo varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Montclair (CA) by a score of 36-12. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  14. Matchup: Don Lugo vs. Montclair 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 189 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  15. 21-14 (L) - Don Lugo vs. OntarioRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Ontario----21
    Don Lugo----14

    The Don Lugo varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Ontario (CA) by a score of 21-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  16. Matchup: Don Lugo vs. Ontario 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 162 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  17. 46-12 (L) - Don Lugo vs. ChaffeyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chaffey----46
    Don Lugo----12

    The Don Lugo varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Chaffey (Ontario, CA) by a score of 46-12. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  18. Matchup: Don Lugo vs. Chaffey 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 220 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  19. September 2019
  20. 21-8 (W) - Don Lugo vs. CaliforniaRESULTWin

    Played on 9/27/2019 7:00 PM

    9/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    California----8
    Don Lugo----21

    The Don Lugo varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against California (Whittier, CA) by a score of 21-8. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  21. Matchup: Don Lugo vs. California 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 219 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019