Warriors mascot photo.

East Jefferson Football Home

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Frank Allelo
Address
400 Phlox Ave, Metairie, LA 70001
Overall
5-5
District
5-2
National Rank
7331
State (LA) Rank
162
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. East Jefferson Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:22 PM

    East Jefferson's football rankings have been updated. East Jefferson's national rank has moved -42 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. 54-21 (W) - East Jefferson vs. West JeffersonRESULTWin

    Played on 11/8/2019

    11/8Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    West Jefferson----21
    East Jefferson----54

    The East Jefferson varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against West Jefferson (Harvey, LA) by a score of 54-21. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  5. Matchup: East Jefferson vs. West Jefferson 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Nov 7 2019
  6. Football Game Preview: East Jefferson vs. West Jefferson

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 11:42 AM

    Preview: East Jefferson vs. West Jefferson Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  7. Recap: East Jefferson vs. Higgins 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  8. October
  9. 23-0 (W) - East Jefferson @ L.W. HigginsRESULTWin

    Played on 10/31/2019 6:30 PM

    10/31 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    East Jefferson0710623
    L.W. Higgins00000

    The East Jefferson varsity football team won Thursday's away conference game against L.W. Higgins (Marrero, LA) by a score of 23-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Thu, Oct 31 2019
  10. Matchup: East Jefferson vs. Higgins 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  11. 27-7 (L) - East Jefferson vs. John EhretRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2019 6:30 PM

    10/24 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1OT2Final
    John Ehret000002727
    East Jefferson0000077

    The East Jefferson varsity football team lost Thursday's home conference game against John Ehret (Marrero, LA) in overtime by a score of 27-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Thu, Oct 24 2019
  12. Matchup: East Jefferson vs. Ehret 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  13. Recap: East Jefferson vs. Chalmette 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  14. 43-27 (L) - East Jefferson vs. ChalmetteRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chalmette61423043
    East Jefferson13001427

    The East Jefferson varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Chalmette (LA) by a score of 43-27. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  15. Matchup: East Jefferson vs. Chalmette 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  16. 39-0 (W) - East Jefferson vs. Grace KingRESULTWin

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Grace King00000
    East Jefferson20136039

    The East Jefferson varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Grace King (Metairie, LA) by a score of 39-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  17. Matchup: East Jefferson vs. King 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  18. 41-40 (W) - East Jefferson @ BonnabelRESULTWin

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1Final
    East Jefferson00004141
    Bonnabel00004040

    The East Jefferson varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against rival school Bonnabel (Kenner, LA) in overtime by a score of 41-40. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  19. Matchup: East Jefferson vs. Bonnabel 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 158 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  20. September
  21. Recap: East Jefferson vs. Riverdale 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/28/2019

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019