Mascot photo for Father Tolton high school.

Father Tolton High School

Colors
Columbia, White
Address:
3351 East Gans Rd, Columbia, MO 65203
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on: 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  8. March
  9. Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 2 2020
  10. February
  11. Uploaded Fri, 2/28/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 28 2020
  12. Uploaded Thu, 2/27/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 27 2020
  13. Uploaded Tue, 2/25/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 25 2020
  14. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  15. Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  16. Uploaded Sat, 2/22/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 22 2020
  17. Uploaded Sat, 2/15/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 15 2020
  18. Uploaded Sat, 2/15/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 15 2020
  19. Uploaded Sun, 2/9/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 9 2020
  20. Uploaded Sat, 2/8/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 8 2020
  21. Uploaded Fri, 2/7/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 7 2020
  22. Uploaded Sun, 2/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 2 2020
  23. January
  24. Uploaded Thu, 1/30/2020

    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  25. Uploaded Wed, 1/29/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 29 2020
  26. Uploaded Tue, 1/21/2020

    Posted Tue, Jan 21 2020
  27. Uploaded Mon, 1/20/2020

    Posted Mon, Jan 20 2020
  28. Uploaded Fri, 1/17/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 17 2020
  29. Uploaded Wed, 1/15/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 15 2020
  30. Uploaded Thu, 1/9/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 9 2020