Bulldogs mascot photo.

Greenwood Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
Clay Reeves
Address
440 E Gary St, Greenwood, AR 72936
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 2020-21 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Greenwood girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. April
  4. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  5. Top single game girls hoops scoring totals

    News - Published on 4/3/2020 2:00 PM

    Kayla McPherson, the nation's scoring leader, has had top single game point total the past two seasons. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  6. EMOM workout with Katerina Kountoris

    News - Published on 4/3/2020 11:00 AM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with eighth video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  7. March
  8. Chair workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/31/2020 3:30 PM

    Certified trainer uses a chair to give the high school sports community another 20-minute training session. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 31 2020
  9. Arkansas suspends basketball championships

    News - Published on 3/12/2020 7:14 PM

    Friday and Saturday games will not be played; Spring sports suspended for two weeks. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  10. Greenwood vs Little Rock Christian Game Highlights - March 7, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 3/9/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 9 2020
  11. Greenwood vs Jacksonville Game Highlights - March 6, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 3/7/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  12. Greenwood vs Jonesboro Game Highlights - March 5, 2020

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  13. Greenwood vs Greenbrier Game Highlights - Feb. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2020

    Posted Sun, Mar 1 2020
  14. February
  15. Greenwood vs Alma Game Highlights - Feb. 25, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/26/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 26 2020
  16. Greenwood vs Beebe Game Highlights - Feb. 21, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 2/23/2020

    Posted Sun, Feb 23 2020
  17. Greenwood vs Siloam Springs Game Highlights - Feb. 18, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/19/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 19 2020
  18. Greenwood vs Vilonia Game Highlights - Feb. 14, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 2/16/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 16 2020
  19. Greenwood vs Russellville Game Highlights - Feb. 11, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/12/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 12 2020
  20. Greenwood vs Little Rock Christian Academy Game Highlights - Feb. 7, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 2/9/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 9 2020
  21. Greenwood vs Greenbrier Game Highlights - Jan. 31, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/3/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 3 2020