Goats mascot photo.

Groesbeck Football Home

Mascot
Goats
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Jerry Bomar
Address
1202 N Ellis St, Groesbeck, TX 76642
Overall
2-8
District
0-6
National Rank
9811
State (TX) Rank
982
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Groesbeck Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:23 PM

    Groesbeck's football rankings have been updated. Groesbeck's national rank has moved +29 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. 56-7 (L) - Groesbeck vs. WhitneyRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2019

    11/8Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Whitney----56
    Groesbeck----7

    The Groesbeck varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Whitney (TX) by a score of 56-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  5. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. Whitney 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Nov 7 2019
  6. Football Game Preview: Groesbeck vs. Whitney

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 2:43 PM

    Preview: Groesbeck vs. Whitney Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  7. Football Game Preview: Groesbeck vs. Whitney

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 12:12 PM

    Preview: Groesbeck vs. Whitney Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  8. 42-13 (L) - Groesbeck @ McGregorRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019

    11/1Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Groesbeck----13
    McGregor----42

    The Groesbeck varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against McGregor (TX) by a score of 42-13. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  9. October
  10. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. McGregor 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 122 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  11. 42-0 (L) - Groesbeck vs. GrandviewRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Grandview2870742
    Groesbeck00000

    The Groesbeck varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Grandview (TX) by a score of 42-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  12. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. Grandview 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 210 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  13. 52-6 (L) - Groesbeck @ TeagueRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Groesbeck----6
    Teague----52

    The Groesbeck varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Teague (TX) by a score of 52-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  14. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. Teague 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 152 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  15. 33-14 (L) - Groesbeck vs. WestRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:30 PM

    10/4 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    West02013033
    Groesbeck770014

    The Groesbeck varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against West (TX) by a score of 33-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  16. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. West 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 184 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  17. September
  18. 47-0 (L) - Groesbeck @ MaypearlRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Groesbeck00000
    Maypearl----47

    The Groesbeck varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Maypearl (TX) by a score of 47-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  19. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. Maypearl 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 219 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  20. 34-28 (W) - Groesbeck vs. EustaceRESULTWin

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Eustace----28
    Groesbeck----34

    The Groesbeck varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Eustace (TX) by a score of 34-28. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  21. Matchup: Groesbeck High Schoo vs. Eustace 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 207 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019