Mascot photo for Hanover high school.

Hanover High School

Mascot
Marauders
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Mike Jackson
Address:
41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755
Phone
(603) 643-0655
Fax
(603) 643-3431
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Report Final Score - JV Softball vs. St. Thomas Aquinas

    Played on 5/22/2020 4:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, May 22 2020
  3. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  4. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  5. Last Month
  6. Report Final Score - JV Softball @ Merrimack Valley

    Played on 4/29/2020 4:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 29 2020
  7. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  9. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  10. March
  11. Uploaded Mon, 3/23/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2020
  12. Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  13. Girls Ice Hockey team photo gallery "Concord vs. Hanover (NHIAA Semifinal)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Richard Miyara has uploaded a new gallery "Concord vs. Hanover (NHIAA Semifinal)" for the girls ice hockey team which contains 207 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  14. 60-56 (L) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. LebanonRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/11/2020

    3/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lebanon----60
    Hanover----56

    The Hanover varsity basketball team lost Wednesday's neutral playoff game against rival school Lebanon (NH) by a score of 60-56.This game was part of the 2020 NHIAA Girls Basketball State Championships - Division II tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Rivalry Details

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  15. 4-3 (L) - Girls Varsity Ice Hockey vs. ConcordRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/10/2020

    3/10123Final
    Hanover---3
    Concord---4

    The Hanover varsity ice hockey team lost Tuesday's neutral playoff game against Concord (NH) by a score of 4-3.This game was part of the 2020 NHIAA Girls Ice Hockey State Championships - Division I tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2020
  16. 76-45 (W) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. KearsargeRESULTWin

    Played on 3/9/2020

    3/9Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kearsarge----45
    Hanover----76

    The Hanover varsity basketball team won Monday's neutral playoff game against Kearsarge (North Sutton, NH) by a score of 76-45.This game was part of the 2020 NHIAA Boys Basketball State Championships - Division II tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Mon, Mar 9 2020
  17. Uploaded Sat, 3/7/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  18. Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 4 2020
  19. February
  20. Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  21. Uploaded Tue, 2/25/2020

    Posted Tue, Feb 25 2020
  22. Uploaded Sat, 2/22/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 22 2020
  23. Girls Ice Hockey team photo gallery "Hanover (NH) @ Woburn Memorial"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dave Arnold has uploaded a new gallery "Hanover (NH) @ Woburn Memorial" for the girls ice hockey team which contains 234 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Thu, Feb 20 2020
  24. Uploaded Sat, 2/15/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 15 2020
  25. Uploaded Thu, 2/13/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 13 2020
  26. Uploaded Tue, 2/11/2020

    Posted Tue, Feb 11 2020
  27. Uploaded Tue, 2/4/2020

    Posted Tue, Feb 4 2020
  28. Uploaded Sat, 2/1/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 1 2020
  29. January
  30. Uploaded Sat, 1/25/2020

    Posted Sat, Jan 25 2020