Mascot photo for Harbor Springs high school.

Harbor Springs High School

Mascot
Rams
Colors
Orange, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Anna Rigby
Address:
327 E Bluff Dr, Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone
(231) 526-4800
Fax
(231) 526-4834
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. March
  9. Stats Updated

    Harbor Springs' basketball stats have been entered for the loss vs. East Jordan on 3/11/2020. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2020
  10. 53-45 (L) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. East JordanRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/11/2020 6:30 PM

    3/11 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    East Jordan717171253
    Harbor Springs117151245

    The Harbor Springs varsity basketball team lost Wednesday's neutral playoff game against East Jordan (MI) by a score of 53-45. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  11. January
  12. Note posted by Stephen Ernst to the basketball team

    View Full Post View Attachment

    Posted Tue, Jan 14 2020
  13. Note posted by Stephen Ernst to the basketball team

    View Full Post View Attachment

    Posted Tue, Jan 14 2020
  14. November 2019
  15. 2 ball

    Note posted by Stephen Ernst to the basketball team

    Norm. View Full Post View Attachment

    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  16. 4 person ends

    Note posted by Stephen Ernst to the basketball team

    Great 2 weeks of 4 person workouts. Putting hay in the barn. View Full Post View Attachment

    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  17. Note posted by Stephen Ernst to the basketball team

    Great 2 weeks of open gym. 4 person workouts start Monday at 5pm. View Full Post

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  18. October 2019
  19. Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 170 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  20. Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 145 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  22. September 2019
  23. Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 136 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  25. Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019 · 110 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  27. August 2019
  28. Uploaded Wed, 8/28/2019

    Posted Wed, Aug 28 2019
  29. October 2018
  30. Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018
  31. Uploaded Sun, 10/14/2018

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 14 2018
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/10/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 10 2018
  33. Uploaded Wed, 10/3/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 3 2018
  34. September 2018
  35. Uploaded Wed, 9/26/2018

    Posted Wed, Sep 26 2018