Mascot photo for Lebanon high school.

Lebanon High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Phil Levine
Address:
510 Essex Dr, Lebanon, IN 46052
Phone
(765) 482-0400
Fax
(765) 483-3040
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 25 sons of professional athletes

    News - Published on: 5/20/2020 1:00 PM

    Kobe Bryant, Peyton Manning, Barry Bonds upped the game of their famous fathers. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 20 2020
  3. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  4. Indiana plans sports to return July 1

    News - Published on: 5/8/2020 4:30 PM

    IHSAA will resume school-sponsored summer activities provided there are no COVID adjustments from the governor. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 8 2020
  5. April
  6. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on: 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  7. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. February
  9. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Lebanon vs Indianapolis Bishop Chatard (IHSAA 3A Sectional Playoff)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Julie Brown has uploaded a new gallery "Lebanon vs Indianapolis Bishop Chatard (IHSAA 3A Sectional Playoff)" for the girls basketball team which contains 97 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Feb 9 2020
  10. December 2019
  11. Uploaded Sun, 12/1/2019

    Posted Sun, Dec 1 2019
  12. November 2019
  13. Uploaded Thu, 11/28/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 28 2019
  14. Uploaded Sun, 11/24/2019

    Posted Sun, Nov 24 2019
  15. Uploaded Sun, 11/24/2019

    Posted Sun, Nov 24 2019
  16. Uploaded Sun, 11/24/2019

    Posted Sun, Nov 24 2019
  17. Uploaded Tue, 11/19/2019

    Posted Tue, Nov 19 2019
  18. Uploaded Fri, 11/15/2019

    Posted Fri, Nov 15 2019
  19. Uploaded Thu, 11/14/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  20. Uploaded Sat, 11/2/2019 · 316 views

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  21. October 2019
  22. Uploaded Tue, 10/29/2019 · 119 views

    Posted Tue, Oct 29 2019
  23. Uploaded Tue, 10/29/2019

    Posted Tue, Oct 29 2019
  24. Uploaded Tue, 10/29/2019

    Posted Tue, Oct 29 2019
  25. Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  26. Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  27. Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  28. Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  29. Uploaded Mon, 10/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 28 2019
  30. Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  31. Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019