Mascot photo for Maynard high school.

Maynard High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Black, Orange
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Kevin Caruso
Address:
1 Tiger Dr., Maynard, MA 01754
Phone
(978) 897-6168
Fax
(617) 864-3790
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. Last Month
  4. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  5. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Massachusetts' top basketball programs

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 9:30 AM

    Bay State's top high school basketball programs since 2010. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Katerina Kountouris: HIIT workout No. 3

    News - Published on: 4/9/2020 3:45 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with next video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  8. March
  9. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2020

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2020
  10. Uploaded Mon, 3/23/2020

    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2020
  11. Uploaded Mon, 3/23/2020

    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2020
  12. Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2020

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2020
  13. Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2020
  14. Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2020

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2020
  15. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. BVRVT

    Played on 3/7/2020 10:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  16. 52-39 (W) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. BVRVTRESULTWin

    Played on 3/7/2020

    3/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    BVRVT----39
    Maynard----52

    The Maynard varsity basketball team won Saturday's neutral playoff game against Blackstone Valley RVT (Upton, MA) by a score of 52-39.This game was part of the 2020 MIAA Girls Basketball State Championships - Division 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  17. 46-31 (W) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. AMSARESULTWin

    Played on 3/1/2020

    3/1Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    AMSA----31
    Maynard----46

    The Maynard varsity basketball team won Sunday's neutral playoff game against Advanced Math & Science Academy (Marlborough, MA) by a score of 46-31.This game was part of the 2020 MIAA Girls Basketball State Championships - Division 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sun, Mar 1 2020
  18. February
  19. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Quaboag Regional

    Played on 2/29/2020 6:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  20. November 2018
  21. Uploaded Wed, 11/7/2018 · 206 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 7 2018
  22. October 2018
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018 · 131 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018
  24. Uploaded Wed, 10/10/2018 · 100 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 10 2018
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/3/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 3 2018
  26. September 2018
  27. Uploaded Wed, 9/26/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 26 2018
  28. Uploaded Mon, 9/24/2018 · 121 views

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 24 2018
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/19/2018 · 114 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 19 2018
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/5/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 5 2018
  31. April 2018
  32. Baseball team photo gallery "Maynard @ Tahanto Regional"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Susan Shaye has uploaded a new gallery "Maynard @ Tahanto Regional" for the baseball team which contains 168 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  33. January 2018
  34. Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018