Mascot photo for McComb high school.

McComb High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Dark Green, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Malcolm Jones
Address:
310 7Th St, McComb, MS 39648
Phone
(601) 684-5678
Fax
(601) 249-4737
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. Mississippi's top boys basketball programs

    News - Published on: 5/6/2020 11:00 AM

    Callaway is Magnolia State's best from 2010s. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 6 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on: 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  6. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. March
  9. 7-1 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. PCHSRESULTWin

    Played on 3/9/2020 4:00 PM

    3/9 @ 4p1234567RHE
    PCHS-------1--
    McComb-------7--

    The McComb varsity baseball team won Monday's neutral tournament game against Pontchartrain Christian HomeSchool (Slidell, LA) by a score of 7-1. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Mar 9 2020
  10. 17-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. Brookhaven AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/9/2020 12:00 PM

    3/9 @ 12p1234567RHE
    BA36107--17--
    McComb00001--1--

    The McComb varsity baseball team lost Monday's neutral tournament game against Brookhaven Academy (Brookhaven, MS) by a score of 17-1. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Mar 9 2020
  11. 6-5 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. PoplarvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2020 3:00 PM

    3/7 @ 3p1234567RHE
    Poplarville-------6--
    McComb-------5--

    The McComb varsity baseball team lost Saturday's home non-conference game against Poplarville (MS) by a score of 6-5. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  12. Report Final Score - JV Baseball vs. Poplarville

    Played on 3/7/2020 1:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  13. 17-7 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. PoplarvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2020 1:00 PM

    3/7 @ 1p1234567RHE
    Poplarville-------17--
    McComb-------7--

    The McComb varsity baseball team lost Saturday's home non-conference game against Poplarville (MS) by a score of 17-7. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  14. 17-2 (W) - Varsity Softball @ JDCHSRESULTWin

    Played on 3/6/2020 5:00 PM

    3/6 @ 5p1234567RHE
    McComb-------17--
    JDCHS-------2--

    The McComb varsity softball team won Friday's away non-conference game against Jefferson Davis County (Bassfield, MS) by a score of 17-2. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2020
  15. Stats Updated

    McComb's baseball stats have been entered for the win @ Wesson on 3/3/2020. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Mar 5 2020
  16. 16-11 (W) - Varsity Baseball @ WessonRESULTWin

    Played on 3/3/2020 7:00 PM

    3/3 @ 7p1234567RHE
    McComb201444116123
    Wesson30420201171

    The McComb varsity baseball team won Tuesday's away non-conference game against Wesson (MS) by a score of 16-11. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  17. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Wesson

    Played on 3/3/2020 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  18. October 2019
  19. Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 192 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 288 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 270 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  22. Uploaded Fri, 10/11/2019 · 158 views

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  23. Uploaded Fri, 10/11/2019

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  24. Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 144 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 352 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  26. September 2019
  27. Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 364 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  28. Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019 · 297 views

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019 · 298 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  30. Uploaded Sun, 9/1/2019 · 128 views

    Posted Sun, Sep 1 2019