Mascot photo for Mena high school.

Mena High School

Mascot
Bearcats/Ladycats
Colors
Red, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Tim Harper
Address:
1200 Dallas Avenue, Mena, AR 71953
Phone
(479) 394-1144
Fax
(479) 394-1145
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Are You Football Fit? Take this Quick Fitness Test

    Web Article - Published on: 7/18/2019 10:11 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted this week
  3. May
  4. 4-0 (L) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Valley ViewRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/11/2019 4:00 PM

    5/11 @ 4p12Final
    Mena000
    Valley View224

    The Mena varsity soccer team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Valley View (Jonesboro, AR) by a score of 4-0.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2019 SOCCER Boys State Tournament - 4A Boys State Soccer. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 11 2019
  5. 2-1 (W) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. DardanelleRESULTWin

    Played on 5/10/2019 4:00 PM

    5/10 @ 4p12OT1OT2Final
    Dardanelle01001
    Mena10012

    The Mena varsity soccer team won Friday's neutral playoff game against Dardanelle (AR) in overtime by a score of 2-1.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2019 SOCCER Boys State Tournament - 4A Boys State Soccer. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 10 2019
  6. 2-1 (W) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. HamburgRESULTWin

    Played on 5/9/2019 5:00 PM

    5/9 @ 5p12Final
    Mena--2
    Hamburg--1

    The Mena varsity soccer team won Thursday's neutral playoff game against Hamburg (AR) by a score of 2-1.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2019 SOCCER Boys State Tournament - 4A Boys State Soccer. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, May 9 2019
  7. 2-0 (L) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. De QueenRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/2/2019 7:00 PM

    5/2 @ 7p12Final
    Mena000
    De Queen112

    The Mena varsity soccer team lost Thursday's neutral tournament game against De Queen (AR) by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted Thu, May 2 2019
  8. April
  9. Stats Updated

    Mena's baseball stats have been entered for the win @ Hope on 4/29/2019. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, Apr 30 2019
  10. 21-6 (W) - Varsity Baseball @ HopeRESULTWin

    Played on 4/29/2019 5:00 PM

    4/29 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Mena1122000621--
    Hope01005006--

    The Mena varsity baseball team won Monday's away conference game against Hope (AR) by a score of 21-6. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 29 2019
  11. Stats Updated

    Mena's soccer stats have been entered for the win vs. Hope on 4/29/2019. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Apr 29 2019
  12. 4-4 (W) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. HopeRESULTWin

    Played on 4/29/2019 4:30 PM

    4/29 @ 4:30p12FinalSOWin
    Hope2244
    Mena2245

    The Mena varsity soccer team won Monday's home conference game against Hope (AR) in a shootout after a score of 4-4. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 29 2019
  13. Top 10 basketball plays of 2018-19

    News - Published on: 4/19/2019 10:00 AM

    Specatcular dunks and more remarkable buzzer beaters make up the best of the best in 2018-19. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 19 2019
  14. March
  15. Podcast: NFL's second female coach

    News - Published on: 3/13/2019

    San Francisco 49ers offensive assistant coach Katie Sowers shares her improbable journey to the NFL on 'Play Like a Girl' in episode 26 of 'Play Like a Girl." Read Article

    Posted Wed, Mar 13 2019
  16. New basketball recruiting guidelines

    News - Published on: 3/12/2019 9:30 AM

    LRT Sports founder and president Keirsten Sires clears up the ever-changing NCAA basketball recruiting guidelines in this 'Making the Jump' podcast with Chris Stonebraker. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 12 2019
  17. Jordan Brand Classic rosters released

    News - Published on: 3/8/2019

    Anthony Edwards, Nico Mannion, James Wiseman headline loaded rosters for 18th annual Jordan Brand Classic. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 8 2019
  18. Podcast: Empowering tale of Kendall Burton

    News - Published on: 3/7/2019 12:30 PM

    The former University of Georgia outfielder overcame a birth defect, a stroke and more than 23 surgeries to reach her dream of playing in the Women's College World Series. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 7 2019
  19. February
  20. Uploaded Thu, 2/21/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 21 2019
  21. Uploaded Thu, 2/21/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 21 2019
  22. Uploaded Thu, 2/21/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 21 2019
  23. Uploaded Thu, 2/21/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 21 2019
  24. Uploaded Fri, 2/15/2019

    Posted Fri, Feb 15 2019
  25. Uploaded Mon, 2/11/2019

    Posted Mon, Feb 11 2019
  26. Uploaded Thu, 2/7/2019

    Posted Thu, Feb 7 2019
  27. Uploaded Wed, 2/6/2019

    Posted Wed, Feb 6 2019
  28. Uploaded Mon, 2/4/2019

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 4 2019
  29. Uploaded Sun, 2/3/2019

    Posted Sun, Feb 3 2019
  30. January
  31. Uploaded Wed, 1/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Jan 30 2019