Mascot photo for Oakdale high school.

Oakdale High School

Colors
Black, White, Silver
AD
Chris Krivos
Address:
5850 Ijamsville Road, Ijamsville, MD 21754
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on: 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  6. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. March
  9. 71-60 (W) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. ElktonRESULTWin

    Played on 3/7/2020 6:00 PM

    3/7 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Elkton167181960
    Oakdale1017172771

    The Oakdale varsity basketball team won Saturday's neutral playoff game against Elkton (MD) by a score of 71-60.This game was part of the 2020 MPSSAA Boys Basketball State Championships - Class 2A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  10. January
  11. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Middletown @ Oakdale"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Craig Chase has uploaded a new gallery "Middletown @ Oakdale" for the girls basketball team which contains 84 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  12. Girls JV Basketball team photo gallery "Middletown @ Oakdale"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Craig Chase has uploaded a new gallery "Middletown @ Oakdale" for the girls JV basketball team which contains 44 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  13. December 2019
  14. Uploaded Wed, 12/18/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 18 2019
  15. October 2019
  16. Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 410 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  17. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 258 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  18. Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 352 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  19. Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 338 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 524 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  21. September 2019
  22. Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 585 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  23. Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 341 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  24. Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019 · 293 views

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019 · 331 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  26. February 2019
  27. Uploaded Fri, 2/22/2019 · 300 views

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 22 2019
  28. Football team photo gallery "Oakdale TOC Ceremony"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Precision Sports Entertainment has uploaded a new gallery "Oakdale TOC Ceremony" for the football team which contains 18 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Feb 11 2019
  29. November 2018
  30. Uploaded Wed, 11/14/2018 · 654 views

    Posted Wed, Nov 14 2018
  31. Uploaded Mon, 11/12/2018 · 137,814 views

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 12 2018
  32. Uploaded Mon, 11/12/2018 · 497 views

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 12 2018
  33. Uploaded Sat, 11/10/2018 · 207 views

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018
  34. Uploaded Wed, 11/7/2018 · 299 views

    Posted Wed, Nov 7 2018