Mascot photo for Ontario high school.

Ontario High School

Mascot
Jaguars
Colors
Gold, Cardinal
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Chelsey Cavion
Address:
901 W Francis St, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone
(909) 988-7411
Fax
(909) 986-2181
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. April
  4. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on: 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  5. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. March
  9. Report Final Score - JV Softball @ Don Lugo

    Played on 3/13/2020 3:15 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  10. Report Final Score - JV Baseball vs. Don Lugo

    Played on 3/13/2020 3:15 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  11. Report Final Score - Freshman Baseball vs. Don Lugo

    Played on 3/13/2020 3:15 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this freshman baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  12. Report Final Score - JV Softball @ Diamond Bar

    Played on 3/12/2020 3:15 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  13. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Diamond Bar

    Played on 3/12/2020 3:15 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  14. January
  15. Uploaded Fri, 1/17/2020 · 170 views

    Posted Fri, Jan 17 2020
  16. Uploaded Fri, 1/17/2020

    Posted Fri, Jan 17 2020
  17. Uploaded Fri, 1/17/2020

    Posted Fri, Jan 17 2020
  18. December 2019
  19. Cross Country team photo gallery "CIF State Cross Country Championships (Boys D5 Race)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Joe Bergman has uploaded a new gallery "CIF State Cross Country Championships (Boys D5 Race)" for the cross country team which contains 267 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Dec 28 2019
  20. Uploaded Tue, 12/17/2019

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 17 2019
  21. November 2019
  22. Water Polo team photo gallery "Rancho Mirage vs. Ontario (CIF-SS D7 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Heston Quan has uploaded a new gallery "Rancho Mirage vs. Ontario (CIF-SS D7 Final)" for the water polo team which contains 191 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Nov 19 2019
  23. Uploaded Sat, 11/9/2019 · 100 views

    Posted Sat, Nov 9 2019
  24. Uploaded Fri, 11/1/2019 · 236 views

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  25. October 2019
  26. Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  27. Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019 · 136 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  28. Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 122 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  29. Girls Cross Country team photo gallery "Inland Empire Challenge"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Tim Potvin has uploaded a new gallery "Inland Empire Challenge" for the girls cross country team which contains 181 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  30. Uploaded Sun, 10/20/2019 · 133 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  31. Cross Country team photo gallery "Inland Empire Challenge"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Tim Potvin has uploaded a new gallery "Inland Empire Challenge" for the cross country team which contains 224 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 125 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019