Panthers mascot photo.

Pikesville Basketball Home

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Purple, White
Coach
Bear Jackson
Address
7621 Labyrinth Rd, Baltimore, MD 21208
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From July
  2. 2020-21 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Pikesville basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. April
  4. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  5. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020
  6. March
  7. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  8. Maryland postpones basketball tournament

    News - Published on 3/12/2020 3:45 PM

    No announcement made on spring sports as governor closes schools for two weeks. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  9. Maryland boys basketball playoff brackets

    News - Published on 3/10/2020 2:15 PM

    MPSSAA to crown champions in four classes. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2020
  10. Pikesville vs New Town Game Highlights - March 3, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 4 2020
  11. February
  12. Pikesville vs Owings Mills Game Highlights - Feb. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  13. Maryland: Blocks from Week of Feb. 16, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  14. Pikesville vs Lansdowne Game Highlights - Feb. 19, 2020

    Uploaded Fri, 2/21/2020

    Posted Fri, Feb 21 2020
  15. Basketball Game Preview: Pikesville vs. Randallstown

    News - Published on 2/17/2020 3:29 PM

    Preview: Pikesville vs. Randallstown Read Article

    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  16. Basketball Game Recap: Loch Raven vs. Pikesville

    News - Published on 2/17/2020 3:28 PM

    Recap: Loch Raven vs. Pikesville Read Article

    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  17. Maryland: Blocks from Week of Feb. 9, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/17/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  18. Pikesville vs Sparrows Point Game Highlights - Feb. 7, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/8/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 8 2020
  19. Pikesville vs Dulaney Game Highlights - Feb. 5, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 2/6/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 6 2020
  20. Pikesville vs Carver A&T Game Highlights - Jan. 31, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/1/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 1 2020
  21. January
  22. Pikesville vs Milford Mill Academy Game Highlights - Jan. 29, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 1/30/2020

    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020