Mustangs mascot photo.

Portage Football Home

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Gary Gouse
Address
85 Mountain Ave, Portage, PA 15946
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
National Rank
8293
State (PA) Rank
322
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 30 at 7:00 PM
North Starvs. Portage

The Portage varsity football team has a home conference game vs. North Star (Boswell, PA) on Friday, August 30 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Christina B. Mustangs All-Star Scorer
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/11/2019 8:13 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Portage's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. 2019 Team Preview

    The Portage football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Portage's Team Preview

    Posted Sat, Jul 6 2019
  5. March
  6. The Portage football (2019) Season is Beginning

    The Portage football team wall will be updated daily throughout the season with the latest Mustangs information. Prior year game schedules, rosters and more can be found using the left navigation. Go get em this fall! Visit Portage's Team Preview

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 5 2019
  7. December 2018
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/22/2018 10:45 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Portage's national rank has moved +1 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 22 2018
  9. November 2018
  10. Portage football highlights United High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 13 2018
  11. Stats Updated

    Portage's stats have been entered for the loss vs. United on 11/10/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 12 2018
  12. Recap: Portage vs. United 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 11/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 11 2018
  13. 28-22 (L) - Portage vs. UnitedRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/10/2018 7:00 PM

    11/10 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    United6002228
    Portage608822

    The Portage varsity football team lost Saturday's home playoff game against United (Armagh, PA) by a score of 28-22. Box Score Watch Game Recap Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018
  14. Football Game Recap: Portage vs. United

    News - Published on 11/10/2018 6:42 PM

    Recap: Portage vs. United Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018
  15. Football Game Preview: Portage vs. United

    News - Published on 11/8/2018 11:47 AM

    Preview: Portage vs. United Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 8 2018
  16. October 2018
  17. Stats Updated

    Portage's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Northern Cambria on 10/26/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 30 2018
  18. Recap: Portage vs. Northern Cambria 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 10/28/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 28 2018
  19. 2 Videos for this Game

    Game played on 1/1/01, most recent video added on 1/1/01

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 28 2018
  20. Football Game Recap: Northern Cambria vs. Portage

    News - Published on 10/28/2018 7:58 AM

    Recap: Northern Cambria vs. Portage Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 28 2018
  21. 34-8 (L) - Portage vs. Northern CambriaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/26/2018 7:00 PM

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Northern Cambria14061434
    Portage00088

    The Portage varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Northern Cambria (PA) by a score of 34-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018
  22. Football Game Preview: Portage vs. Northern Cambria

    News - Published on 10/25/2018 12:57 PM

    Preview: Portage vs. Northern Cambria Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 25 2018
  23. Stats Updated

    Portage's stats have been entered for the win vs. Conemaugh Valley on 10/19/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018
  24. Portage football highlights Conemaugh Valley High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/21/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 21 2018
  25. Recap: Portage vs. Conemaugh Valley 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 10/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018