Mustangs mascot photo.

Rainier Christian Football Home

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Navy, White, Carolina Blue
Coach
Jeff Nelson
Address
26201 180th Ave SE, Covington, WA 98042
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From April
  2. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  3. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  4. Top football plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  5. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  6. Map: No. 1 NFL Draft picks by state

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 11:00 AM

    Geographic breakdown of top picks from Indiana's Jeff George in 1990 to Texas' Kyler Murray in 2019. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  7. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020
  8. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  9. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020
  10. March
  11. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  12. 2020 Football Season

    Welcome to the Rainier Christian football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this fall!

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  13. January
  14. Highlight of Quilcene High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/14/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 14 2020
  15. November 2019
  16. Football Game Recap: Evergreen Lutheran vs. Rainier Christian

    News - Published on 11/2/2019 2:55 PM

    Recap: Evergreen Lutheran vs. Rainier Christian Read Article

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  17. October 2019
  18. Football Game Preview: Evergreen Lutheran vs. Rainier Christian

    News - Published on 10/31/2019 11:24 PM

    Preview: Evergreen Lutheran vs. Rainier Christian Read Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 31 2019
  19. Matchup: Rainier Christian vs. Evergreen Lutheran 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  20. Matchup: Rainier Christian vs. Seattle Lutheran 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  21. Matchup: Rainier Christian vs. Muckleshoot Tribal 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  22. Matchup: Rainier Christian vs. Tacoma Baptist 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019