Mustangs mascot photo.

Sahuarita Football Home

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Don Watt
Address
350 W Sahuarita Rd, Sahuarita, AZ 85629
Overall
0-0
Section
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  3. Mustangs Football 2020

    The 2020 Sahuarita football season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  4. December 2019
  5. Recap: Sahuarita vs. Holbrook 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 12/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Dec 18 2019
  6. Recap: Sahuarita vs. Santa Cruz Valley 2019

    Uploaded Tue, 12/17/2019

    Posted Tue, Dec 17 2019
  7. October 2019
  8. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Tanque Verde 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  9. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Sabino 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  10. Players of the Game vs. Catalina

    Congratulations to #10 Gabriel Elias (offensive), #40 Mark Cabeen (defensive) and #21 Cristian Gonzales (special teams) for being selected the Sahuarita Football Players of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  11. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Catalina 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  12. Players of the Game vs. Pusch Ridge Christian Academy

    Congratulations to #66 Monaseti Molio'o (offensive), #55 Rj Ahumada (defensive) and #21 Cristian Gonzales (special teams) for being selected the Sahuarita Football Players of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  13. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Pusch Ridge Christian Academy 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  14. September 2019
  15. Players of the Game @ San Tan Foothills

    Congratulations to #4 Michael Molio'o (overall and defensive), #8 Osten Sherry (offensive) and #30 Diego Ibarra (special teams) for being selected the Sahuarita Football Players of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  16. Pro Photos: Holbrook vs Sahuarita

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Darin Sicurello has uploaded a new gallery 'Holbrook vs Sahuarita' containing 155 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Thu, Sep 26 2019
  17. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. San Tan Foothills 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 123 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  18. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Holbrook 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 118 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  19. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Holbrook 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  20. Players of the Game @ Coolidge

    Congratulations to #21 Cristian Gonzales for being selected the Overall, Offensive and Special Teams Sahuarita Football Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Sep 16 2019
  21. Matchup: Sahuarita vs. Coolidge 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019