Mascot photo for Sewickley Academy high school.

Sewickley Academy

Colors
Red, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Heather Border
Address:
315 Academy Ave, Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone
(412) 741-2230 x3013
Fax
(412) 741-5395
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. MaxPreps Cup champions in all 50 states

    News - Published on: 5/1/2020 2:00 PM

    Find out who had the top all-around high school athletic program in your state here. Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 1 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Katerina Kountouris: HIIT workout No. 3

    News - Published on: 4/9/2020 3:45 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with next video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  8. March
  9. Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2020
  10. Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2020
  11. 47-36 (L) - Girls Varsity Basketball @ North ClarionRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2020 1:00 PM

    3/7 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    SA----36
    North Clarion----47

    The Sewickley Academy varsity basketball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against North Clarion (Tionesta, PA) by a score of 47-36.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2020 PIAA Girls' Basketball Championships - 1A Girls' Championship tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Mar 7 2020
  12. February
  13. Uploaded Thu, 2/20/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 20 2020
  14. Uploaded Mon, 2/17/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  15. Uploaded Fri, 2/14/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 14 2020
  16. Uploaded Fri, 2/14/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 14 2020
  17. Uploaded Fri, 2/14/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 14 2020
  18. Uploaded Tue, 2/11/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 11 2020
  19. Uploaded Sun, 2/9/2020

    Posted Sun, Feb 9 2020
  20. Uploaded Sat, 2/8/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 8 2020
  21. Uploaded Thu, 2/6/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 6 2020
  22. Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020
  23. Uploaded Sun, 2/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 2 2020
  24. Uploaded Sun, 2/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 2 2020
  25. January
  26. Uploaded Wed, 1/29/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 29 2020
  27. Uploaded Wed, 1/29/2020

    Posted Wed, Jan 29 2020
  28. Ice Hockey team photo gallery "PIHL Class A All-Star Game"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Michael Longo has uploaded a new gallery "PIHL Class A All-Star Game" for the ice hockey team which contains 40 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Jan 28 2020
  29. Uploaded Sun, 1/26/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 26 2020
  30. Uploaded Sun, 1/26/2020

    Posted Sun, Jan 26 2020