Crusaders mascot photo.

Trinity Catholic Basketball Home

Mascot
Crusaders
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
926 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT 06905
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From July
  2. Crusaders Basketball 2020-21

    The 2020-21 Trinity Catholic basketball season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. May
  4. Connecticut's top boys basketball programs

    News - Published on 5/13/2020 11:30 AM

    Hillhouse is the Constitution State's best from 2010s. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 13 2020
  5. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  6. April
  7. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  8. March
  9. At Home Workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/25/2020 1:15 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes who are relegated to home due to the coronavirus pandemic. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2020
  10. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  11. Connecticut ends winter sports tournaments

    News - Published on 3/12/2020 1:40 PM

    No decision made on spring sports as fans protested the end of the winter sports tournaments. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  12. Highlight of Warde High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 4 2020
  13. February
  14. Highlight of Darien High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/27/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 27 2020
  15. Connecticut: Wild Dunks from Week of Feb. 16, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  16. Trinity Catholic vs Danbury Game Highlights - Feb. 13, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/19/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 19 2020
  17. Trinity Catholic vs Stamford High Game Highlights - Feb. 17, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/19/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 19 2020
  18. Trinity Catholic vs Ludlowe Game Highlights - Jan. 14, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/12/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 12 2020
  19. Trinity Catholic vs Warde Game Highlights - Feb. 6, 2020

    Uploaded Fri, 2/7/2020 · 100 views

    Posted Fri, Feb 7 2020
  20. Trinity Catholic vs Ridgefield Game Highlights - Jan. 21, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020
  21. Trinity Catholic vs Trumbull Game Highlights - Feb. 3, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020
  22. Trinity Catholic vs St.Anthony Game Highlights - Dec. 30, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 2/3/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 3 2020