Trojans mascot photo.

Trinity Christian Football Home

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Mike Singletary
Address
17001 Addison Rd, Addison, TX 75001
Overall
0-11
District
0-4
National Rank
4924
State (TX) Rank
599
  1. Updates From December 2019
  2. Football stat leaders of the 2010s

    News - Published on 12/26/2019 12:30 PM

    Jake Browning, Derrick Henry, Charlie Spegall among nation's top statistical performers of the 2010s. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 26 2019
  3. Final Dallas top 50 football rankings

    News - Published on 12/23/2019 3:00 PM

    Class 6A Division 1 runner-up Duncanville finishes on top. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Dec 23 2019
  4. Trinity Christian Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2019 10:12 PM

    Trinity Christian's football rankings have been updated. Trinity Christian's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 21 2019
  5. Stats Updated

    Trinity Christian's stats have been entered for the loss @ St. Thomas Catholic on 11/16/2019.This game was part of the TAPPS 2019 High School Football Playoff - Division I tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Dec 16 2019
  6. November 2019
  7. Recap: Trinity Christian Academy vs. St. Thomas 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 11/20/2019 · 136 views

    Posted Wed, Nov 20 2019
  8. 51-35 (L) - Trinity Christian @ St. Thomas CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/16/2019 1:00 PM

    11/16 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    TCHS----35
    STCHS----51

    The Trinity Christian varsity football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against St. Thomas Catholic (Houston, TX) by a score of 51-35.This game was part of the TAPPS 2019 High School Football Playoff - Division I tournament. Box Score Watch Game Recap Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Nov 16 2019
  9. Stats Updated

    Trinity Christian's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Nolan Catholic on 11/8/2019. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 11 2019
  10. Stats Updated

    Trinity Christian's stats have been entered for the loss @ Liberty Christian on 11/1/2019. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 11 2019
  11. Recap: Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nolan Catholic 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 11/9/2019 · 114 views

    Posted Sat, Nov 9 2019
  12. 27-19 (L) - Trinity Christian vs. Nolan CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2019 7:00 PM

    11/8 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Nolan Catholic----27
    TCHS----19

    The Trinity Christian varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Nolan Catholic (Fort Worth, TX) by a score of 27-19. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  13. Matchup: Trinity Christian vs. Nolan Catholic 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 11/7/2019

    Posted Thu, Nov 7 2019
  14. Football Game Preview: Trinity Christian vs. Nolan Catholic

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 11:17 AM

    Preview: Trinity Christian vs. Nolan Catholic Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  15. Recap: Trinity Christian Academy vs. Liberty Christian School 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 11/2/2019 · 206 views

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  16. 62-28 (L) - Trinity Christian @ Liberty ChristianRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019

    11/1Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    TCHS----28
    LCHS----62

    The Trinity Christian varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Liberty Christian (Argyle, TX) by a score of 62-28. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  17. October 2019
  18. Matchup: Trinity Christian vs. Liberty Christian School 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  19. Recap: Trinity Christian Academy vs. Dallas Christian 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  20. Recap: Trinity Christian Academy vs. John Paul II 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/26/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019